About the ODAC


ODAC Contact Information

ODAC Office Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Brad Bankston Commissioner 540-389-7373 ext. 1 brad@odaconline.com
J.J. Nekoloff Assistant Commissioner/SID 540-389-7373 ext. 2 jnekoloff@odaconline.com
Mollie Robertson Director of Championships 540-389-7373 ext. 3 mollie@odaconline.com

ODAC Executive Committee

Name Title Phone Email
Joanne Renn, Va. Wesleyan President 757-455-5723 jrenn@vwc.edu
Jeff Burns, Randolph-Macon President-Elect 804-752-7367 jburns@rmc.edu
Dave King, Eastern Mennonite Past President 540-432-4646 david.king@emu.edu
Mike Maxey, Roanoke Institutional President Rep. 540-375-2200 maxey@roanoke.edu

ODAC Officials Supervisors

Name Title Phone Email
Gregg Bennett Men's Basketball Supervisor 804-337-8690 gbennettodac@gmail.com
Steve Fleshman Football Supervisor 540-314-7054 sdfleshman@cox.net
Corkey Oliver Softball Supervisor 757-404-6267 a19tarheelblue68@aol.com
Chip Rogers Field Hockey/Women's Lacrosse Supervisor 434-825-2082 chip.rogers@muohio.edu
Vickie VanKleeck Women's Basketball Supervisor 540-819-4655 vvankleeck@ferrum.edu
Greg Walls Baseball Supervisor 804-229-5894 gregump@gmail.com
B.J. Willard Volleyball Supervisor 540-449-7828 bjwillard2@gmail.com

Official Athletic Website:

Facebook Page:



Founded Date: 1976
Division: NCAA Division III

Mailing Address:
16001 Forest Road Suite B
Forest, VA 24551

Athletics Fax: 540-389-6196