ODAC Contact Information

ODAC Office Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Bankston

Commissioner

540-389-7373 ext. 1 brad@odaconline.com
J.J. Nekoloff

Associate Commissioner

540-389-7373 ext. 2 jnekoloff@odaconline.com
Bethany Dannelly

Director of Championships

540-389-7373 ext. 3 bethany@odaconline.com


ODAC Executive Committee

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tina Hill, Randolph

President

434-947-8537 thill@randolphcollege.edu
Myra Sims, Emory & Henry

President-Elect

276-944-9236 msims@ehc.edu
Jeff Burns, Randolph-Macon

Past-President

804-752-7367 jburns@rmc.edu
Dr. Tracy Fitzsimmons

Institutional President Rep.

804-752-7211 pres@su.edu


ODAC Officials Supervisors

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gregg Bennett

Men's Basketball Supervisor

804-240-5921 gbennettodac@gmail.com
Christie Cornwell

Softball Supervisor

336-202-3083 christie@diamondumpireacademy.com
Steve Fleshman

Football Supervisor

540-314-7054 sdfleshman@cox.net
Chip Rogers

Field Hockey/Women's Lacrosse Supervisor

434-825-2082 chip.rogers@muohio.edu
Vickie VanKleeck

Women's Basketball Supervisor

540-819-4655 vvankleeck@ferrum.edu
Greg Walls

Baseball Supervisor

804-229-5894 gregump@gmail.com
B.J. Willard

Volleyball Supervisor

540-449-7828 bjwillard2@gmail.com


ODAC Full-Time Member Athletic Directors:
http://www.odaconline.com/information/contact/athletic-directors

Official Athletic Website:
http://www.odaconline.com

Facebook Page:
http://www.facebook.com/ODACathletics

Twitter:
http://www.twitter.com/odacathletics

YouTube:
http://www.youtube.com/odac1976

Founded Date: 1976
Division: NCAA Division III

Mailing Address:
16001 Forest Road Suite B
Forest, VA 24551

Athletics Fax: 540-389-6196