About the ODAC

 

ODAC Contact Information

ODAC Office Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Brad Bankston Commissioner 540-389-7373 ext. 1 brad@odaconline.com
J.J. Nekoloff Assistant Commissioner/SID 540-389-7373 ext. 2 jnekoloff@odaconline.com
Mollie Robertson Director of Championships 540-389-7373 ext. 3 mollie@odaconline.com


ODAC Executive Committee

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Burns, Randolph-Macon President 804-752-7367 jburns@rmc.edu
Tina Hill, Randolph President-Elect 434-947-8537 thill@randolphcollege.edu
Joanne Renn, Va. Wesleyan Past-President 757-455-5723 jrenn@vwc.edu
Dr. Christopher Howard, Hampden-Sydney Institutional President Rep. 434-223-6110 choward@hsc.edu


ODAC Officials Supervisors

Name Title Phone Email
Gregg Bennett Men's Basketball Supervisor 804-240-5921 gbennettodac@gmail.com
Steve Fleshman Football Supervisor 540-314-7054 sdfleshman@cox.net
Corkey Oliver Softball Supervisor 757-404-6267 a19tarheelblue68@aol.com
Chip Rogers Field Hockey/Women's Lacrosse Supervisor 434-825-2082 chip.rogers@muohio.edu
Vickie VanKleeck Women's Basketball Supervisor 540-819-4655 vvankleeck@ferrum.edu
Greg Walls Baseball Supervisor 804-229-5894 gregump@gmail.com
B.J. Willard Volleyball Supervisor 540-449-7828 bjwillard2@gmail.com


ODAC Full-Time Member Athletic Directors:
http://www.odaconline.com/information/contact/athletic-directors

Official Athletic Website:
http://www.odaconline.com

Facebook Page:
http://www.facebook.com/ODACathletics

Twitter:
http://www.twitter.com/odacathletics

YouTube:
http://www.youtube.com/odac1976

Founded Date: 1976
Division: NCAA Division III

Mailing Address:
16001 Forest Road Suite B
Forest, VA 24551

Athletics Fax: 540-389-6196