ADDRESS
402 E. College Street, Box 9, Bridgewater, VA  22812 
ATHLETIC WEBSITE
www.bridgewatereagles.com
TWITTER
@BCAthletics

 


ATHLETIC PHONE
540-828-5476 
ATHLETIC FAX
540-828-5484 
SID FAX
540-828-5484 
CAMPUS MAIN
540-828-8000 

Eagles Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. David Bushman President
540-828-5605 dbushman@bridgewater.edu
Curt Kendall Athletics Director
540-828-5407 ckendall@bridgewater.edu
Jean Willi Associate Athletics Director/SWA
540-828-5400 jwilli@bridgewater.edu
Dr. James Bowling Faculty Athletic Rep.
540-828-5474 jbowling@bridgewater.edu
Jimmy McCumber Dir. of Athletic Media Relations
540-828-5615 jmccumber@bridgewater.edu
Steve Cox Asst. Dir. of Athletic Media Relations
540-828-5360 scox@bridgewater.edu
Jordan Williams Athletic Media Relations Asst.
540-828-5612 jwilliams4@bridgewater.edu
Heather Grant, ATC Director of Athletic Training
540-828-5368 hgrant@bridgewater.edu
Phyllis Lambert Administrative Assistant
540-828-5476 plambert@bridgewater.edu

Eagles Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Curt Kendall Baseball - Head Coach
540-828-5407 ckendall@bridgewater.edu
Shawn Postiglione Basketball (M) - Head Coach
540-828-5403 spostiglione@bridgewater.edu
Jean Willi Basketball (W) - Head Coach
540-828-5400 jwilli@bridgewater.edu
Brian Flynn Cross Country (M/W) - Head Coach
540-828-5777 bflynn@bridgewater.edu
Allyson Kenyon Field Hockey - Head Coach
540-828-5784 akenyon@bridgewater.edu
Michael Clark Football - Head Coach
540-828-5406 mclark@bridgewater.edu
Lee Williams Golf (M) - Head Coach
540-828-5626 lwilliam@bridgewater.edu
John Rogers Golf (W) - Head Coach
540-828-8023 jrogers@bridgewater.edu
Mic Grant Lacrosse (M) - Head Coach
540-828-8020 wgrant@bridgewater.edu
Colleen Shearer Lacrosse (W) - Head Coach
540-828-8006 cshearer@bridgewater.edu
Jerry Schurink Riding - Head Coach
540-515-3764 hschurin@bridgewater.edu
Ryan Bennison Soccer (M) - Head Coach
540-828-5756 rbenniso@bridgewater.edu
Mike Van Horn Soccer (W) - Head Coach
540-828-5409 mvanhorn@bridgewater.edu
Lis Schulz Softball - Head Coach
540-828-5390 eschulz@bridgewater.edu
Gwynn Harrison Swimming (W) - Head Coach
540-828-5464 gharrison@bridgewater.edu
Jordon Robinson Tennis (M/W) - Head Coach
540-828-3770 jtrobins@bridgewater.edu
Shane Stevens Track (M/W) - Head Coach
540-828-5419 sstevens@bridgewater.edu
Erin Albert Volleyball - Head Coach
540-828-5401 ealbert@bridgewater.edu