LOCATION
Bridgewater, Va. 
FOUNDED
1880 
ENROLLMENT
1,850
COLORS
Crimson and Gold 
SPORTS SPONSORSHIP
10 men, 13 women 
ALL-TIME ODAC TITLES
37 men, 16 women
2014-15 ODAC TITLES
Men's Cross Country
Women's Cross Country
Men's Indoor Track
Women's Indoor Track
Men's Outdoor Track 

ADDRESS
402 E. College Street, Box 9, Bridgewater, VA  22812 
ATHLETIC WEBSITE
www.bridgewatereagles.com
TWITTER
@BCAthletics

 


ATHLETIC PHONE
540-828-5476 
ATHLETIC FAX
540-828-5484 
SID FAX
540-828-5484 
CAMPUS MAIN
540-828-8000 

Eagles Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. David Bushman President 540-828-5605 dbushman@bridgewater.edu
Curt Kendall Athletics Director 540-828-5407 ckendall@bridgewater.edu
Jean Willi Associate Athletics Director/SWA 540-828-5400 jwilli@bridgewater.edu
Dr. James Bowling Faculty Athletic Rep. 540-828-5474 jbowling@bridgewater.edu
Jimmy McCumber Dir. of Athletic Media Relations 540-828-5615 jmccumber@bridgewater.edu
Steve Cox Asst. Dir. of Athletic Media Relations 540-828-5360 scox@bridgewater.edu
Jordan Williams Athletic Media Relations Asst. 540-828-5612 jwilliams4@bridgewater.edu
Heather Grant, ATC Interim Director of Athletic Training 540-828-5368 hgrant@bridgewater.edu
Phyllis Lambert Administrative Assistant 540-828-5476 plambert@bridgewater.edu

Eagles Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Curt Kendall Baseball - Head Coach 540-828-5407 ckendall@bridgewater.edu
Shawn Postiglione Basketball (M) - Head Coach 540-828-5403 spostiglione@bridgewater.edu
Jean Willi Basketball (W) - Head Coach 540-828-5400 jwilli@bridgewater.edu
Brian Flynn Cross Country (M/W) - Head Coach 540-828-5777 bflynn@bridgewater.edu
Allyson Kenyon Field Hockey - Head Coach 540-828-5784 akenyon@bridgewater.edu
Michael Clark Football - Head Coach 540-828-5406 mclark@bridgewater.edu
Lee Williams Golf (M) - Head Coach 540-828-5626 lwilliam@bridgewater.edu
John Rogers Golf (W) - Head Coach 540-828-8023 jrogers@bridgewater.edu
Mic Grant Lacrosse (M) - Head Coach 540-828-8020 wgrant@bridgewater.edu
Danielle Hawkins Lacrosse (W) - Head Coach 540-828-8006 dhawkins@bridgewater.edu
Jerry Schurink Riding - Head Coach 540-515-3764 hschurin@bridgewater.edu
Ryan Bennison Soccer (M) - Head Coach 540-828-5756 rbenniso@bridgewater.edu
Mike Van Horn Soccer (W) - Head Coach 540-828-5409 mvanhorn@bridgewater.edu
Lis Schulz Softball - Head Coach 540-828-5390 eschulz@bridgewater.edu
Fran Smith Swimming (W) - Head Coach 540-515-3769 fsmith@bridgewater.edu
Jordon Robinson Tennis (M/W) - Head Coach 540-828-3770 jtrobins@bridgewater.edu
Shane Stevens Track (M/W) - Head Coach 540-828-5419 sstevens@bridgewater.edu
Erin Albert Volleyball - Head Coach 540-828-5401 ealbert@bridgewater.edu