ADDRESS
1200 Park Rd., Harrisonburg, VA  22802
ATHLETIC WEBSITE
www.emuroyals.com
TWITTER
@EMU_Athletics

 


ATHLETIC PHONE
540-432-4440
ATHLETIC FAX
540-432-4443
SID FAX
540-432-4443
CAMPUS MAIN
540-432-4000

Royals Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Lee Snyder Interim President
540-432-4100 lee.snyder@emu.edu
Dave King Director of Athletics
540.432.4646 david.king@emu.edu
E.A. Jackson Senior Woman Administrator
540-432-4438 ellen-ashton.jackson@emu.edu
J.D. McCurdy Director of Athletic Marketing
540.432.4481 jd.mccurdy@emu.edu
TBA Faculty Athletic Rep.
James De Boer Sports Information Director
540.432.4441 james.deboer@emu.edu
Mike Downey, MS VATL Head Athletic Trainer
540.432.4336 mike.downey@emu.edu
Carleen Overacker, MA VATL Assistant Athletic Trainer
540.432.4607 carleen.overacker@emu.edu
Joni Baughman Administrative Assistant
540.432.4440 joan.baughman@emu.edu

Royals Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Spotts Baseball - Head Coach
540.432.4339 ben.spotts@emu.edu
Kirby Dean Basketball (M) - Head Coach
540.432.4337 kirby.dean@emu.edu
Kevin Griffin Basketball (W) - Head Coach
540.432.4328 kevin.griffin@emu.edu
Isaac Bryan Cross Country (M/W) - Head Coach
540.432.4310 isaac.bryan@emu.edu
E.A Jackson Field Hockey - Head Coach
540-432-4438 ellen-ashton.jackson@emu.edu
Mike Yoder Golf (M/W) - Head Coach
540.432.4655 mike.k.yoder@emu.edu
Dr. Roger Mast Soccer (M) - Head Coach
540.432.4437 mastre@emu.edu
Ted Erickson Soccer (W) - Head Coach
540.432.4489 ted.erickson@emu.edu
J.D. McCurdy Softball - Head Coach
540.432.4481 jd.mccurdy@emu.edu
Brian Simpson Track (M/W) - Head Coach
540.432.4713 brian.simpson@emu.edu
Carrie Bert Volleyball - Head Coach
540-432-4331 carrie.bert@emu.edu