Panthers Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Jennifer Braaten
President (Interim)
540-365-4202 jlb@ferrum.edu
Abe Naff
Director of Athletics
540-365-4488 anaff@ferrum.edu
Karen Harvey
Senior Woman Administrator
540-365-4511 kharvey@ferrum.edu
Gary Holden
Asst. AD for Compliance/Sports Information Director
540-365-4306 gholden@ferrum.edu
Taiwo Ajani
Faculty Athletic Representative
540-365-4381 tajani@ferrum.edu
Seth Crawford
Head Athletic Trainer/NCAA Athletics Health Care Administrator
540-365-4528 scrawford@ferrum.edu
Gail Holley
Athletics Office Manager
540-365-4493 gholley@ferrum.edu

Panthers Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Brittle
Baseball - Head Coach
540-365-5412 rbrittle@ferrum.edu
Tyler Sanborn
Basketball (M) - Head Coach
540-365-4489 tsanborn@ferrum.edu
Bryan Harvey
Basketball (W) - Head Coach
540-365-4491 wharvey@ferrum.edu
Mark White
Cross Country (M/W) - Head Coach
540-365-4512 mwhite2@ferrum.edu
Margaret Cornwell
Equestrian - Head Coach
540-365-4958 mcornwell@ferrum.edu
Carrie Hanshue Austin
Field Hockey - Head Coach
540-365-4531 chanshue@ferrum.edu
Rob Grande
Football - Head Coach
540-365-4478 rsgrande@ferrum.edu
Adam Crawford
Golf - (M) Head Coach
540-365-6937 acrawford@ferrum.edu
Michael Baggetta
Lacrosse (M) - Head Coach
540-365-6938 mbaggetta@ferrum.edu
Karen Harvey
Lacrosse (W) - Head Coach
540-365-4511 kharvey@ferrum.edu
Enda Crehan
Soccer (M) - Head Coach
540-365-4490 ecrehan@ferrum.edu
James Lofton
Soccer (W) - Head Coach
540-365-4519 jlofton@ferrum.edu
Gerald Culler
Softball - Head Coach
540-365-4489 gculler@ferrum.edu
Margaret Parcell Bisnett
Swimming (M/W) - Head Coach
540-365-4484 mparcell@ferrum.edu
Rod Baker
Tennis (M/W) - Head Coach
540-365-4470 rbaker@ferrum.edu
Ruthanne Duffy
Volleyball - Head Coach
540-365-4495 rduffy@ferrum.edu