LOCATION
Greensboro, N.C.
FOUNDED
1837
ENROLLMENT
2,462
COLORS
Crimson and Gray
SPORTS SPONSORSHIP
10 men, 10 women 
ALL-TIME ODAC TITLES
20 men, 6 women
2013-14 ODAC TITLES
Men's Golf

 
ADDRESS
5800 West Friendly Avenue Greensboro, NC 27410 
ATHLETIC WEBSITE
www.guilfordquakers.com
TWITTER
@goquakers

 


ATHLETIC PHONE
336-316-2190
ATHLETIC FAX
336-316-2953
SID FAX
336-316-2953
CAMPUS MAIN
336-316-2301

Quakers Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Jane Fernandes President 336-316-2146 fernandes@guilford.edu
Tom Palombo Athletics Director 336-316-2190 tpalombo@guilford.edu
Dave Walters Asst. Ath. Dir./Sports Info. 336-316-2107 dwalters@guilford.edu
Stephanie Flamini Senior Women's Administrator 336-316-2344 sflamini@guilford.edu
Craig Eilbacher Faculty Athletic Rep. 336-316-2203 ceilbach@guilford.edu
Gary Rizza Head Athletic Trainer 336-316-2513 rizzagn@guilford.edu
Tracy Furjanic Administrative Assistant 336-316-2190 furjanictv@guilford.edu

Quakers Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Nick Black Baseball - Head Coach 336-316-2161 dblack@guilford.edu
Tom Palombo Basketball (M) - Head Coach 336-316-2190 tpalombo@guilford.edu
Stephanie Flamini Basketball (W) - Head Coach 336-316-2344 sflamini@guilford.edu
Danny Cash Cross Country (M/W) - Head Coach 336-316-2160 cashdl@guilford.edu
Chris Rusiewicz Football - Head Coach 336-316-2159 rusiewiczca@guilford.edu
Justin Tereshko Golf - Head Coach 336-316-2157 tereshkojw@guilford.edu
Tom Carmean Lacrosse (M) - Head Coach 336-316-2106 carmeanth@guilford.edu
Sarah Lamphier Lacrosse (W) - Head Coach 336-316-2197 berheidese@guilford.edu
Jeff Bateson Soccer (M) - Head Coach 336-316-2213 jbateson@guilford.edu
Mike Shenigo Soccer (W) - Head Coach 336-316-2375 shenigomp@guilford.edu
Dennis Shores Softball - Head Coach 336-316-2247 shoresdw@guilford.edu
Emily Wilson Swimming (W) - Head Coach 336-601-7671 wilsonel@guilford.edu
Dave McCain Tennis (M/W) - Head Coach 336-340-2656 mccaindl@guilford.edu
Danny Cash Track (M/W) - Head Coach 336-316-2160 cashdl@guilford.edu
Emily Gann Volleyball - Head Coach 336-316-2405 ganneh@guilford.edu