LOCATION
Hampden-Sydney, Va.
FOUNDED
1776
ENROLLMENT
1,082
COLORS
Garnet and Gray
SPORTS SPONSORSHIP
9 men
ALL-TIME ODAC TITLES
29 men
2013-14 ODAC TITLES
Football

 
ADDRESS
P.O. Box 698, Kirk Athletic Center, Hampden-Sydney, VA 23943
ATHLETIC WEBSITE
www.hscathletics.com
TWITTER
@HSCathletics

 


ATHLETIC PHONE
434-223-6151
ATHLETIC FAX
434-223-6348
SID FAX
434-223-6348
CAMPUS MAIN
434-223-6000

Tigers Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Christopher Howard President 434-223-6110 choward@hsc.edu
Richard Epperson Athletics Director 434-223-6153 repperson@hsc.edu
Dr. Daniel Mossler Faculty Athletic Rep. 434-223-6330 dmossler@hsc.edu
Davis Yake Sports Information Dir. 434-223-6156 dyake@hsc.edu
Scott Harris Asst. Sports Information Director 434-223-6168 sharris@hsc.edu
Brandon Davis Head Athletic Trainer 434-223-6237 bdavis@hsc.edu
Krista Jacobs Senior Athletics Secretary 434-223-6151 kjacobs@hsc.edu

Tigers Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Kinne Baseball - Head Coach 434-223-6981 jkinne@hsc.edu
Dee Vick Basketball - Head Coach 434-223-6160 dvick@hsc.edu
Betsy Leonard Cross Country - Head Coach 434-223-7221 eprengaman@hsc.edu
Marty Favret Football - Head Coach 434-223-6256 mfavret@hsc.edu
Mac Main Golf - Head Coach 434-223-7271 mmain@hsc.edu
Ray Rostan Lacrosse- Head Coach 434-223-6158 rrostan@hsc.edu
Josh Laux Soccer - Head Coach 434-223-6290 jlaux@hsc.edu
Betsy Leonard Swimming - Head Coach 434-223-7221 eprengaman@hsc.edu
Rob Bareford Tennis - Head Coach 434-395-0082 TBA