ADDRESS
P.O. Box 698, Kirk Athletic Center, Hampden-Sydney, VA 23943
ATHLETIC WEBSITE
www.hscathletics.com
TWITTER
@HSCathletics

 


ATHLETIC PHONE
434-223-6151
ATHLETIC FAX
434-223-6348
SID FAX
434-223-6348
CAMPUS MAIN
434-223-6000

Tigers Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Larry Stimpert President
434-223-6110 lstimpert@hsc.edu
Richard Epperson Athletics Director
434-223-6153 repperson@hsc.edu
Davis Yake Asst. Athletic Director for Media Relations and Compliance
434-223-6156 dyake@hsc.edu
Scott Harris Asst. Sports Information Director
434-223-6168 sharris@hsc.edu
Brandon Davis Head Athletic Trainer
434-223-6237 bdavis@hsc.edu
Krista Jacobs Senior Athletics Secretary
434-223-6151 kjacobs@hsc.edu
Saranna Thornton Faculty Athletic Rep.
sthornton@hsc.edu

Tigers Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Kinne Baseball - Head Coach
434-223-6981 jkinne@hsc.edu
Dee Vick Basketball - Head Coach
434-223-6160 dvick@hsc.edu
Betsy Leonard Cross Country - Head Coach
434-223-7221 eprengaman@hsc.edu
Marty Favret Football - Head Coach
434-223-6256 mfavret@hsc.edu
Mac Main Golf - Head Coach
434-223-7271 mmain@hsc.edu
Jason Rostan Lacrosse- Head Coach
434-223-6158 jrostan@hsc.edu
Ian McMichael Soccer - Head Coach
434-223-6290 Imcmichael@hsc.edu
Betsy Leonard Swimming - Head Coach
434-223-7221 eprengaman@hsc.edu
Rob Bareford Tennis - Head Coach
434-395-0082 rbareford@hsc.edu