LOCATION
Roanoke, Va.
FOUNDED
1842
ENROLLMENT
716
COLORS
Green and Gold
SPORTS SPONSORSHIP
8 women 
ALL-TIME ODAC TITLES
24 women 
2013-14 ODAC TITLES
None

 
ADDRESS
P.O. Box 9553 Roanoke, VA 24020
ATHLETIC WEBSITE
www.hollinssports.com
TWITTER
@hollinssports

 


ATHLETIC PHONE
540-362-6436
ATHLETIC FAX
540-362-6553
SID FAX
540-362-6553
CAMPUS MAIN
540-362-6000

Hollins Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Nancy O. Gray President 540-362-6321 presoffc@hollins.edu
Bill Mannino Acting Athletics Director 540-362-7436 bmannino@hollins.edu
Ed Lynch Faculty Athletic Rep. 540-362-6475 elynch@hollins.edu
Danielle O'Leary Senior Woman's Administrator 540-362-6572 olearydm@hollins.edu
Kaitlyn Moffett Head Athletic Trainer 540-362-6205 moffettke@hollins.edu
Richie Waggoner Sports Information Dir. 540-362-6470 rwaggoner@hollins.edu
Sandra Thomas Administrative Assistant 540-362-6436 ssthomas@hollins.edu

Hollins Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Phillips Basketball - Head Coach 540-362-6424 jphillips@hollins.edu
Bill Mannino Golf - Head Coach 540-362-7436 bmannino@hollins.edu
Danielle O'Leary Lacrosse - Head Coach 540-362-6572 olearydm@hollins.edu
Nancy Peterson Riding - Head Coach 540-362-6691 nancyp03@aol.com
Robin Ramirez Soccer - Head Coach 540-362-6476 ramirezrl@hollins.edu
Jonathan Raines Swimming - Head Coach 540-362-6539 jraines@hollins.edu
Brian Kastner Tennis - Head Coach 540-362-6334 kastnerbj@hollins.edu
Bill Shook Volleyball - Head Coach 540-362-6329 shookb@hollins.edu