Hollins Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pareena Lawrence
President
540-362-6321 presoffc@hollins.edu
Jean Willi
Interim Athletics Director
540-362-6435 willij@hollins.edu
Danielle O'Leary
Senior Woman Administrator
540-362-6572 olearydm@hollins.edu
Richie Waggoner
Sports Information Director/Compliance
540-362-6470 rwaggoner@hollins.edu
Peter Coogan
Faculty Athletic Representative
540-362-6352 pcoogan@hollins.edu
Kaitlyn Costa
Head Athletic Trainer/NCAA Athletics Health Care Administrator
540-362-6205 costakm@hollins.edu
Wendy Stewart
Administrative Assistant
540-362-6436 stewartwa@hollins.edu

Hollins Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenny Logan
Basketball - Head Coach
540-362-6329 jlogan@hollins.edu
Jenny Logan
Cross Country - Head Coach
540-362-6329 loganj@hollins.edu
Scott Frasier
Golf - Head Coach
540-362-7436 frasierws@hollins.edu
Danielle O'Leary
Lacrosse - Head Coach
540-362-6572 olearydm@hollins.edu
Nancy Peterson
Riding - Head Coach
540-362-6691 nancyp03@aol.com
Robin Ramirez
Soccer - Head Coach
540-362-6476 ramirezrl@hollins.edu
Patrick Richardson
Swimming - Head Coach
540-362-6539 richardsonpj@hollins.edu
Richie Waggoner
Tennis - Interim Head Coach
540-362-6470 rwaggoner@hollins.edu
Kat Lawson
Volleyball - Head Coach
540-362-6424 klawson@hollins.edu