ADDRESS
P.O. Box 9553 Roanoke, VA 24020
ATHLETIC WEBSITE
www.hollinssports.com
TWITTER
@hollinssports

 


ATHLETIC PHONE
540-362-6436
ATHLETIC FAX
540-362-6553
SID FAX
540-362-6553
CAMPUS MAIN
540-362-6000

Hollins Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nancy O. Gray President
540-362-6321 presoffc@hollins.edu
Bill Mannino Athletics Director
540-362-6435 bmannino@hollins.edu
Ed Lynch Faculty Athletic Rep.
540-362-6475 elynch@hollins.edu
Danielle O'Leary Senior Woman Administrator
540-362-6572 olearydm@hollins.edu
Kaitlyn Costa Head Athletic Trainer
540-362-6205 costakm@hollins.edu
Richie Waggoner Sports Information Dir.
540-362-6470 rwaggoner@hollins.edu

Hollins Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenny Logan Basketball - Head Coach
540-362-6329 jlogan@hollins.edu
Brian Kastner Cross Country - Head Coach
540-362-6334 kastnerbj@hollins.edu
Jenny Logan Cross Country - Head Coach
540-362-6329 loganj@hollins.edu
Scott Frasier Golf - Head Coach
540-362-7436 frasierws@hollins.edu
Danielle O'Leary Lacrosse - Head Coach
540-362-6572 olearydm@hollins.edu
Nancy Peterson Riding - Head Coach
540-362-6691 nancyp03@aol.com
Robin Ramirez Soccer - Head Coach
540-362-6476 ramirezrl@hollins.edu
Patrick Richardson Swimming - Head Coach
540-362-6539 richardsonpj@hollins.edu
Brian Kastner Tennis - Head Coach
540-362-6334 kastnerbj@hollins.edu
Kat Lawson Volleyball - Head Coach
540-362-6424 klawson@hollins.edu