LOCATION
Ashland, Va.
FOUNDED
1830
ENROLLMENT
1,321
COLORS
Lemon and Black
SPORTS SPONSORSHIP
8 men, 9 women 
ALL-TIME ODAC TITLES
20 men, 29 women
2013-14 ODAC TITLES
Women's Basketball
Women's Golf 

 
ADDRESS
103 E. Patrick St., Ashland, VA  23005
ATHLETIC WEBSITE
www.rmcathletics.com
TWITTER
@R_MCAthletics

 


ATHLETIC PHONE
804-752-7223
ATHLETIC FAX
804-752-3478
SID FAX
804-752-3478
CAMPUS MAIN
804-752-7200

Yellow Jackets Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Robert R. Lindgren President 804-752-7211 rlindgren@rmc.edu
Jeff Burns Athletics Director 804-752-7367 jburns@rmc.edu
Jennie Mummert Director of Athletic Development 804-752-7229 jennifermummert@rmc.edu
Audrey Hester SWA/Athletics Operations Coord. 804-752-7320 audreyhester2@rmc.edu
Steve Lang Faculty Athletic Rep. 804-752-7356 slang@rmc.edu
Phil Stanton Sports Information Dir. 804-752-7387 philipstanton@rmc.edu
Jackson Proffitt Asst. Sports Information Dir. 504-752-7387 jacksonproffitt2@rmc.edu
Will Merritt Asst. Sports Information Dir. 804-752-7387 williammerritt@go.rmc.edu
Heather Bauby Head Athletic Trainer 804-752-3215 hbauby@rmc.edu

Yellow Jackets Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Ray Hedrick Baseball - Head Coach 804-752-7303 rhedrick@rmc.edu
Nathan Davis Basketball (M) - Head Coach 804-752-4733 nathandavis@rmc.edu
Carroll LaHaye Basketball (W) - Head Coach 804-752-7365 clahaye@rmc.edu
Crystal Carper Field Hockey - Head Coach 804-752-3778 ccarper@rmc.edu
Pedro Arruza Football - Head Coach 804-752-7363 parruza@rmc.edu
Ed Turnage Golf (M) - Head Coach 804-752-3233 edturnage@earthlink.net
Leighann Albaugh Golf (W) - Head Coach 804-349-3350 LeighannAlbaugh@rmc.edu
J.B. Sheridan Lacrosse (M) - Head Coach 804-752-3784 jbsheridan@rmc.edu
MK Geratowski Lacrosse (W) - Head Coach 804-752-7366 mkgeratowski@rmc.edu
TBA Soccer (M) - Head Coach 804-752-7299
Jay Howell Soccer (W) - Head Coach 804-752-7358 jayhowell@rmc.edu
Kevin Profitt Softball - Head Coach 804-752-3611 kproffit@rmc.edu
Brent Kintzer Swimming (M/W) - Head Coach 804-752-3104 brentkintzer@rmc.edu
Charles Gray Tennis (M/W) - Head Coach 804-248-0231 cgray@rmc.edu
Bill Rogers Volleyball - Head Coach 804-752-7327 brogers@rmc.edu