Yellow Jackets Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert R. Lindgren President
804-752-7211 rlindgren@rmc.edu
Jeff Burns Director of Athletics
804-752-7367 jburns@rmc.edu
Jennie Mummert Director of Athletic Development
804-752-7229 jennifermummert@rmc.edu
MK Geratowski Director of Compliance/SWA
804-752-7366 mkgeratowski@rmc.edu
Steve Lang Faculty Athletic Representative
804-752-7356 slang@rmc.edu
Phil Stanton Sports Information Director
804-752-7387 philipstanton@rmc.edu
Taylor Mickelberry Asst. Sports Information Director
804-752-3278 taylormickelberry@rmc.edu
Erin Hauser Athletic Operations Coordinator
804-752-7320 erin-mariehauser2@rmc.edu
Heather Bauby Head Athletic Trainer/NCAA Athletics Health Care Administrator
804-752-3215 hbauby@rmc.edu

Yellow Jackets Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ray Hedrick Baseball - Head Coach
804-752-7303 rhedrick@rmc.edu
Josh Merkel Basketball (M) - Head Coach
804-752-4733 joshmerkel@rmc.edu
Carroll LaHaye Basketball (W) - Head Coach
804-752-7365 clahaye@rmc.edu
Jessica Weiss Field Hockey - Head Coach
804-752-3778 JessicaWeiss@rmc.edu
Pedro Arruza Football - Head Coach
804-752-7363 parruza@rmc.edu
Tim Wehner Golf (M) - Head Coach
804-752-3233 TimWehner@rmc.edu
Chris Haas Golf (W) - Head Coach
804-349-3350 ChristopherHaas@rmc.edu
J.B. Sheridan Lacrosse (M) - Head Coach
804-752-3784 jbsheridan@rmc.edu
MK Geratowski Lacrosse (W) - Head Coach
804-752-7366 mkgeratowski@rmc.edu
Josh Laux Soccer (M) - Head Coach
804-752-7299 JoshLaux@rmc.edu
Jay Howell Soccer (W) - Head Coach
804-752-7358 jayhowell@rmc.edu
Kevin Profitt Softball - Head Coach
804-752-3611 kproffit@rmc.edu
Brent Kintzer Swimming (M/W) - Head Coach
804-752-3104 brentkintzer@rmc.edu
Charles Gray Tennis (M/W) - Head Coach
804-248-0231 cgray@rmc.edu
Bill Rogers Volleyball - Head Coach
804-752-7327 brogers@rmc.edu