LOCATION
Lynchburg, Va.
FOUNDED
1893
ENROLLMENT
645
COLORS
Black and Yellow
SPORTS SPONSORSHIP
7 men, 10 women 
ALL-TIME ODAC TITLES
1 men, 3 women
2013-14 ODAC TITLES
None 

 
ADDRESS
2500 Rivermont Avenue, Lynchburg, VA  24503
ATHLETIC WEBSITE
www.randolphwildcats.com
TWITTER
@TrackTheCats

 


ATHLETIC PHONE
434-947-8536
ATHLETIC FAX
434-947-8859
SID FAX
434-947-8859
CAMPUS MAIN
434-947-8000

WildCats Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Brad W. Bateman President 434-947-8140 bbateman@randolphcollege.edu
Tina Hill Athletics Director 434-947-8537 thill@randolphcollege.edu
Kevin Porterfield Assoc. Athletics Director 434-947-8538 kporterfield@randolphcollege.edu
Dan Stiffler Faculty Athletic Rep. 434-947-8515 dstiffler@randolphcollege.edu
Jeremy Field Sports Information Dir. 434-947-8540 jfield@randolphcollege.edu
Scott Lawrenson Head Athletic Trainer 434-947-8338 slawrenson@randolphcollege.edu
Ryan Wildenhain Assistant Athletic Trainer 434-947-8312 rwildenhain@randolphcollege.edu
Nicole Escamilla Assistant Athletic Trainer 434-947-8312 nescamilla@randolphcollege.edu
Mary Margaret Little Coord. of Athletics Operations 434-947-8536 mlittle@randolphcollege.edu

WildCats Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Clay Nunley Basketball (M) - Head Coach 434-947-8487 cnunley@randolphcollege.edu
Allison Nichols Basketball (W) - Head Coach 434-947-8313 anichols@randolphcollege.edu
Bill Cooper Cross Country (M/W) - Head Coach 434-947-8362 bcooper@randolphcollege.edu
Andy Sinclair Lacrosse (M) - Head Coach 434-947-8318 asinclair@randolphcollege.edu
Alexis Wagner Lacrosse (W) - Head Coach 434-485-8063 awagner@randolphcollege.edu
Chris Mitchell Riding - Head Coach 434-384-3231 cpmitchell@randolphcollege.edu
Bryan Waggoner Soccer (M) - Head Coach 434-947-8520 bwaggoner@randolphcollege.edu
Kevin Porterfield Soccer (W) - Head Coach 434-947-8538 kporterfield@randolphcollege.edu
Caroline Cubbage Softball - Head Coach 434-947-8512 ccubbage@randolphcollege.edu
Jamie Megginson Tennis (M/W) - Head Coach 434-947-8363 jmegginson@randolphcollege.edu
Bill Cooper Track (M/W) - Head Coach 434-947-8362 bcooper@randolphcollege.edu
Kara Matthews Volleyball - Interim Head Coach 434-947-8339 kmatthews@randolphcollege.edu