ADDRESS
221 College Lane, Salem, VA 24153
ATHLETIC WEBSITE
www.roanokemaroons.com
TWITTER
@RCmaroons

 


ATHLETIC PHONE
540-375-2338
ATHLETIC FAX
540-375-2382
SID FAX
540-375-2382
CAMPUS MAIN
540-375-2500

Maroons Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mr. Michael Maxey President
540-375-2200 maxey@roanoke.edu
Scott Allison Athletics Director
540-375-2337 allison@roanoke.edu
Bill Pilat Asst. Athletic Director/Enrollment
540-375-2340 pilat@roanoke.edu
Mary Schwartz Senior Woman Administrator
540-375-2572 schwartz@roanoke.edu
Jim Buriak Faculty Athletic Rep./Athletic Trainer
540-375-2343 buriak@roanoke.edu
Chris Kilcoyne Director of Athletic Communications
540-375-2086 kilcoyne@roanoke.edu
Kelly Higbie Asst. Director of Athletic Communications
540-375-2344 higbie@roanoke.edu
John Farmer Cregger Center Director/Athletics Coord.
540-375-2338 jfarmer@roanoke.edu

Maroons Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt McGuire Baseball - Head Coach
540-375-2073 mcguire@roanoke.edu
Clay Nunley Basketball (M) - Head Coach
540-375-2336 nunley@roanoke.edu
Carla Flaherty Basketball (W) - Head Coach
540-375-2339 flaherty@roanoke.edu
Kirk Nauman Cross Country (M/W) - Head Coach
540-375-2384 nauman@roanoke.edu
Briana Banks Field Hockey - Head Coach
540-375-2334 banks@roanoke.edu
Brian Spellane Golf - Head Coach
540-375-2086 spellane@roanoke.edu
Bill Pilat Lacrosse (M) - Head Coach
540-375-2340 pilat@roanoke.edu
Mary Schwartz Lacrosse (W) - Head Coach
540-375-2572 schwartz@roanoke.edu
Ryan Pflugrad Soccer (M) - Head Coach
540-375-4955 pflugrad@roanoke.edu
Phil Benne Soccer (W) - Head Coach
540-375-2480 pbenne@roanoke.edu
Mike Mitchell Softball - Head Coach
540-378-5130 mmitchell@roanoke.edu
Jake Morris Tennis (M) - Head Coach
jatmorris@roanoke.edu
Daniel Ragsdale Tennis (W) - Head Coach
540-355-0056 ragsdale@roanoke.edu
Kirk Nauman Track (M/W) - Head Coach
540-375-2384 nauman@roanoke.edu
Blair Trail Volleyball - Head Coach
540-378-5131 btrail@roanoke.edu