Hornets Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Tracy Fitzsimmons

President

540-665-4505 pres@su.edu
Dr. Brian Wigley

Interim Director of Athletics/Faculty Athletic Representative

540-665-5463 bwigley@su.edu
Sarah Pelster

Assoc. Athletics Director/SWA/Compliance

540-545-7366 spelster@su.edu
Scott Musa

Assistant AD/Athletic Communications Director

540-665-5417 smusa@su.edu
Kevin Anderson

Assistant AD/Game Operations

540-665-4531 kanders2@su.edu
Dr. Andrea Smith

Faculty Athletic Representative

540-542-6526 asmith11@su.edu
Michael Kotelnicki, ATC

Head Athletic Trainer/NCAA Athletics Health Care Administrator

540-545-7370 mkotelni@su.edu
Donna Cates

Administrative Assistant

540-665-4566 dcates@su.edu

Hornets Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Anderson

Baseball - Head Coach

540-665-4531 kanders2@su.edu
Adam Walsh

Basketball (M) - Head Coach

540-665-4567 awalsh@su.edu
Melissa Smeltzer-Kraft

Basketball (W) - Head Coach

540-665-5400 mkraft@su.edu
Andrew Marrocco

Cross Country (M/W) - Head Coach

540-665-5579 amarrocc@su.edu
Ashley Smeltzer-Kraft

Field Hockey - Head Coach

540-545-7368 asmeltze@su.edu
Scott Yoder

Football - Head Coach

540-678-4306 syoder@su.edu
Scott Singhass

Golf (M/W) - Head Coach

540.665.4566 ssinghas@su.edu
Tim Marshall

Lacrosse (M) - Head Coach

540-665-5415 tmarshal@su.edu
Lindsey Lutz

Lacrosse (W) - Head Coach

540-665-4780 llutz@su.edu
Matt Smith

Soccer (M) - Head Coach

540-665-4519 msmith18@su.edu
Liz Pike

Soccer (W) - Head Coach

540-665-5538 epike@su.edu
Marlena Kotynski

Softball - Head Coach

540-665-5580 softball@su.edu
Larry Hubbard

Tennis (M/W) - Head Coach

540-545-7360 lhubbard3@su.edu
Andrew Marrocco

Track (M/W) - Head Coach

540-665-5579 amarrocc@su.edu
Jaime Terenzi

Volleyball - Head Coach

540-665-4797 jterenzi@su.edu