LOCATION
Sweet Briar, Va.
FOUNDED
1901
ENROLLMENT
350
COLORS
Pink and Green
SPORTS SPONSORSHIP
9 (w)
ALL-TIME ODAC TITLES
9 women
2015-16 ODAC TITLES
Equestrian

ADDRESS
P.O. Box 87, Sweet Briar, VA  24595
ATHLETIC WEBSITE
www.vixenathletics.com
TWITTER
@VixenAthletics

 


ATHLETIC PHONE
434-381-6305
ATHLETIC FAX
434-381-6487
SID FAX
434-381-6487
CAMPUS MAIN
434-381-6100

Vixens Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Phillip Stone President
434-381-6210
Teresa Boylan Athletics Director
434-381-6730 tboylan@sbc.edu
John Morrissey Faculty Athletic Rep.
434-381-6190 jmorrissey@sbc.edu
Neil Brown Sports Information Dir.
434-381-6545 nbrown@sbc.edu
Danielle Delude Asst. Sports Information Director/SWA
434-381-6126 ddelude@sbc.edu
Devon Serrano Head Athletic Trainer
434-381-6358 dserrano@sbc.edu
Blaise Whittle Athletic Facilities Director
434-381-6305 bwhittle@sbc.edu

Vixens Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Behrle Cross Country - Head Coach
434-381-6291 mbehrle@sbc.edu
Hannah Lott Field Hockey - Head Coach
434-381-6338 hlott@sbc.edu
Blaise Whittle Golf - Head Coach
434-381-6305 bwhittle@sbc.edu
Meredith Newman Lacrosse - Head Coach
434-381-6441 mnewman@sbc.edu
Mimi Wroten Riding - Head Coach
434-381-6348 mwroten@sbc.edu
Amy Dahlin Soccer - Head Coach
434-381-6462 adahlin@sbc.edu
Danielle Delude Softball - Head Coach
434-381-6126 ddelude@sbc.edu
Donna Hodgert Swimming - Head Coach
434-381-6549 dhodgert@sbc.edu
Teresa Boylan Tennis - Head Coach
434-381-6730 tboylan@sbc.edu