LOCATION
Sweet Briar, Va.
FOUNDED
1901
ENROLLMENT
760
COLORS
Pink and Green
SPORTS SPONSORSHIP
7 (w)
ALL-TIME ODAC TITLES
7 women
2013-14 ODAC TITLES
None 

 
ADDRESS
P.O. Box 87, Sweet Briar, VA  24595
ATHLETIC WEBSITE
www.vixenathletics.com
TWITTER
@VixenAthletics

 


ATHLETIC PHONE
434-381-6305
ATHLETIC FAX
434-381-6487
SID FAX
434-381-6487
CAMPUS MAIN
434-381-6100

Vixens Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone Email
TBA President 434-381-6210 TBA
Kelly Morrison Athletics Director 434-381-6337 morrison@sbc.edu
Teresa Boylan Senior Woman Administrator 434-381-6730 tboylan@sbc.edu
John Morrissey Faculty Athletic Rep. 434-381-6190 jmorrissey@sbc.edu
TBA Sports Information Dir. 434-381-6545
Danielle Delude Asst. Sports Information Director 434-381-6126 ddelude@sbc.edu
Hannah Lott Asst. Sports Information Director 434-381-6338 hlott@sbc.edu
Colleen Frickie Head Athletic Trainer 434-381-6358 cfrickie@sbc.edu
Blaise Whittle Administrative Assistant 434-381-6305 bwhittle@sbc.edu

Vixens Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Hannah Lott Field Hockey - Head Coach 434-381-6338 hlott@sbc.edu
Hayley Engster Lacrosse - Head Coach 434-381-6291 hengster@sbc.edu
Mimi Wroten Riding - Head Coach 434-381-6348 mwroten@sbc.edu
Kevin Fabulich Soccer - Head Coach 434-381-6462 kfabulich@sbc.edu
Danielle Delude Softball - Head Coach 434-381-6126 ddelude@sbc.edu
Donna Hodgert Swimming - Head Coach 434-381-6549 dhodgert@sbc.edu
Teresa Boylan Tennis - Head Coach 434-381-6730 tboylan@sbc.edu