Vixens Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Meredith Woo
President
434-381-6210 president@sbc.edu
Jodi Canfield
Director of Athletics
434-381-6730 jcanfield@sbc.edu
Hannah Lott
Senior Woman Administrator
434-381-6338 hlott@sbc.edu
John Morrissey
Faculty Athletic Representative
434-381-6190 jmorrissey@sbc.edu
Casey Grogan
Sports Information Director
434-381-6545 cgrogan@sbc.edu
Devon Serrano
Head Athletic Trainer/NCAA Athletics Health Care Administrator
434-381-6358 dserrano@sbc.edu

Vixens Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Smith
Cross Country - Head Coach
434-381-6291 jwsmith@sbc.edu
Hannah Lott
Field Hockey - Head Coach
434-381-6338 hlott@sbc.edu
Jodi Canfield
Golf - Interim Head Coach
434-381-6730 jcanfield@sbc.edu
Meredith Newman
Lacrosse - Head Coach
434-381-6441 mnewman@sbc.edu
Mimi Wroten
Riding - Head Coach
434-381-6348 mwroten@sbc.edu
Jason Capps
Soccer - Head Coach
434-381-6462 jcapps@sbc.edu
Jerry Diamond
Swimming - Head Coach
434-381-6549 jdiamond@sbc.edu
Dustin Hale
Tennis - Head Coach
434-381-6730 dhale@sbc.edu