LOCATION
Virginia Beach, Va.
FOUNDED
1961
ENROLLMENT
1,400
COLORS
Navy Blue and Silver
SPORTS SPONSORSHIP
9 men, 10 women 
ALL-TIME ODAC TITLES
22 men, 10 women 
2013-14 ODAC TITLES
Men's Soccer
Men's Basketball
Softball 

 
ADDRESS
1584 Wesleyan Drive, Virginia Beach, VA 23502
ATHLETIC WEBSITE
www.vwcathletics.com
TWITTER
@VWCathletics

 


ATHLETIC PHONE
757-455-3303
ATHLETIC FAX
757-461-2262
SID FAX
757-461-2262
CAMPUS MAIN
757-455-3200

Marlins Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. William Greer President 757-455-3204 wtgreer@vwc.edu
Joanne Renn Athletics Director 757-455-5723 jrenn@vwc.edu
Jeff Bowers Assoc. Athletics Director 757-455-3285 jbowers@vwc.edu
Stephany Dunmyer Assistant Athletics Director 757-455-2122 sdunmyer@vwc.edu
Andrea Hoover Senior Women's Administrator 757-455-3136 ahoover@vwc.edu
Dr. Larry Hultgren Faculty Athletic Rep. 757-455-3229 lhultgren@vwc.edu
Joe Wasiluk Sports Information Dir. 757-455-3393 jwasiluk@vwc.edu
Darryl Cummings Asst. Sports Information Director 757-455-3303 dwcummings@vwc.edu
Joe Witt Head Athletic Trainer 757-455-3417 jwitt@vwc.edu
Shelley Hunter Intercollegiate Coordinator 757-455-3303 shunter@vwc.edu

Marlins Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Francis Baseball - Head Coach 757-455-3348 TBA
Dave Macedo Basketball (M) - Head Coach 757-455-3313 dmacedo@vwc.edu
Stephany Dunmyer Basketball (W) - Head Coach 757-455-2122 sdunmyer@vwc.edu
Mat Littleton Cross Country (M) - Head Coach 757-233-8704 mlittleton@vwc.edu
Krista Littleton Cross Country (W) - Head Coach 757-233-8704 klittleton@vwc.edu
Christina Restivo Field Hockey - Head Coach 757-455-3396 crestivo@vwc.edu
Bryan Hearn Golf - Head Coach 757-455-3387 bphearn@gmail.com
J.P. Stewart Lacrosse (M) - Head Coach 757.455.3135 jpstewart@vwc.edu
Meagan DiCave Lacrosse (W) - Head Coach 757-455-3137 mndicave@vwc.edu
Chris Mills Soccer (M) - Head Coach 757-455-3120 cmills@vwc.edu
Jeff Bowers Soccer (W) - Head Coach 757-455-3285 jbowers@vwc.edu
Brandon Elliott Softball - Head Coach 757-455-3307 belliott@vwc.edu
Darryl Cummings Tennis (M/W) - Head Coach 757-455-3303 dwcummings@vwc.edu
Mat Littleton Track (M) - Head Coach 757-233-8704 mlittleton@vwc.edu
Krista Littleton Track (W) - Head Coach 757-233-8704 klittleton@vwc.edu
Andrea Hoover Volleyball - Head Coach 757-455-3136 ahoover@vwc.edu