Top Stories

August 10, 2018 ODAC Announces 2017-18 Sportsmanship Teams The Old Dominion Athletic Conference is pleased to announce the 2017-18 ODAC Sportsmanship Teams in each of the conference's 24 sponsored...
May 12, 2018 Generals Drop Overtime Decision to Dickinson in NCAA Third Round Sophomore attackman Nick Goles scored off an assist from senior attackman Tyler Strods with 3:35 remaining in overtime to lift ninth-ranked...
May 10, 2018 W&L's Witherell Headlines ODAC Men's Lacrosse Awards Washington and Lee University attackman A.J. Witherell headlines the 2018 All-ODAC Men's Lacrosse Awards as the playmaker repeats as the...
May 9, 2018 Generals Advance with NCAA Win Over Transylvania The 12th-ranked Washington and Lee men's lacrosse team rode a 14-1 halftime lead to a 23-5 win over Transylvania in the second round of the...

Standings

2019 ODAC Men's Lacrosse Standings

School Conf Overall
BridgewaterBridgewater 0-0 0-0
FerrumFerrum 0-0 0-0
GuilfordGuilford 0-0 0-0
Hampden-SydneyHampden-Sydney 0-0 0-0
LynchburgLynchburg 0-0 0-0
RandolphRandolph 0-0 0-0
Randolph-MaconRandolph-Macon 0-0 0-0
RoanokeRoanoke 0-0 0-0
ShenandoahShenandoah 0-0 0-0
Virginia WesleyanVirginia Wesleyan 0-0 0-0
Washington and LeeWashington and Lee 0-0 0-0

Players of The Week

Scoreboard

Sat Feb 09
TBA
Mary Washington
at Hampden-Sydney
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at York (Pa.)
Wed Feb 13
TBA
Hampden-Sydney
at Greensboro
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
Chris. Newport
at Washington and Lee
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Mary Washington
at Shenandoah
Sun Feb 17
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Denison
Wed Feb 20
TBA
Hampden-Sydney
at Catholic
Sat Feb 23
TBA
Chris. Newport
at Hampden-Sydney
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Washington College
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Marymount (Va.)
Tue Feb 26
TBA
Cabrini
at Hampden-Sydney
Wed Feb 27
4:00 PM
Albright
at Shenandoah
Sat Mar 02
TBA
Randolph-Macon
at Haverford
Sat Mar 02
TBA
Centre
at Hampden-Sydney
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall
at Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 02
TBA
Shenandoah
at Averett
Sun Mar 03
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern
at Guilford
Wed Mar 06
7:00 PM
Alvernia
at Shenandoah
Wed Mar 06
7:00 PM
Mary Washington
at Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 09
TBA
William Peace
vs. Hampden-Sydney
@ Wilmington, NC
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 09
TBA
Shenandoah
at Guilford
Wed Mar 13
TBA
Shenandoah
at Frostburg St.
Wed Mar 13
3:30 PM
Washington and Lee
at Gettysburg
Sat Mar 16
TBA
Guilford
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Mar 16
TBA
Hampden-Sydney
at Randolph
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
Ferrum
at Shenandoah
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Hampden-Sydney
Sat Mar 23
TBA
Shenandoah
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Mar 30
TBA
Guilford
at Hampden-Sydney
Sat Mar 30
TBA
Washington and Lee
at Roanoke
Sat Mar 30
4:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Shenandoah
Wed Apr 03
TBA
Washington and Lee
at Guilford
Wed Apr 03
TBA
Hampden-Sydney
at Virginia Wesleyan
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Shenandoah
Sat Apr 06
TBA
Guilford
at Ferrum
Sat Apr 06
TBA
Randolph-Macon
at Hampden-Sydney
Sat Apr 06
4:00 PM
Randolph
at Shenandoah
Wed Apr 10
TBA
Shenandoah
at Hampden-Sydney
Sat Apr 13
TBA
Hampden-Sydney
at Roanoke
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Ferrum
Sat Apr 13
TBA
Randolph-Macon
at Shenandoah
Senior Day
Wed Apr 17
TBA
Washington and Lee
at Virginia Wesleyan
Wed Apr 17
TBA
Shenandoah
at Roanoke
Wed Apr 17
7:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
at Bridgewater
Sat Apr 20
TBA
Guilford
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Apr 20
TBA
Ferrum
at Hampden-Sydney
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Washington and Lee
Wed Apr 24
7:00 PM
Randolph
at Washington and Lee
Sat Apr 27
TBA
Guilford
at Randolph
Sat Apr 27
TBA
Hampden-Sydney
at Lynchburg
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Washington and Lee
Tue Apr 30
#5 Seed
at #4 Seed
Game 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Tue Apr 30
#6 Seed
at #3 Seed
Game 2 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Fri May 03
Winner Game 1
vs. #1 Seed
@ #1 Seed Game 3 - ODAC Semifinals
Fri May 03
Winner Game 2
vs. #2 Seed
@ #1 Seed Game 4 - ODAC Semifinals
Sat May 04
Winner Game 3
vs. Winner Game 4
@ #1 Seed Game 5 - ODAC Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Stat Leaders

Field Players

Goalkeepers

Goals-against average

Complete Leaders

Goalkeepers

Goals against

Complete Leaders

Goals-against average

Complete Leaders

Save pct

Complete Leaders
Load More