No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Apr 14
Final
8 Randolph-Macon
1 at Randolph
Sat Apr 14
Final
7 Virginia Wesleyan
2 at Roanoke
Sat Apr 14
Final
0 Emory & Henry
9 at Guilford
Sun Apr 15
Final
5 Virginia Wesleyan
0 at Emory & Henry
Sun Apr 15
Final
5 Stevenson
4 at Shenandoah
Sun Apr 15
Cancelled
Pfeiffer
at Randolph
Rescheduled from Feb. 25
Sun Apr 15
Cancelled
Washington and Lee
at Georgia Gwinnett
Mon Apr 16
Final
1 Washington and Lee
8 at Emory
Woodpec Indoor Courts
Mon Apr 16
Final
5 Southern Virginia
4 at Hampden-Sydney
Tue Apr 17
Final
0 Roanoke
9 at Guilford
Wed Apr 18
Final
7 Hampden-Sydney
2 at Lynchburg
Wed Apr 18
Final
1 Washington and Lee
8 at Sewanee
Wed Apr 18
Final
2 Randolph-Macon
7 at Virginia Wesleyan
Thu Apr 19
Final
2 Roanoke
7 at Lynchburg
Fri Apr 20
Final
8 Washington and Lee
1 at Guilford
Fri Apr 20
Final
9 Hampden-Sydney
0 at Randolph
Sat Apr 21
Final
1 Shenandoah
8 at Lynchburg
Sat Apr 21
Final
3 Bridgewater
6 at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Apr 21
Final
1 Roanoke
8 at Randolph-Macon
Sun Apr 22
Final
1 Emory & Henry
8 at Lynchburg
Note time change
Sun Apr 22
Final
9 Shenandoah
0 at Randolph
Sun Apr 22
Final
2 Randolph-Macon
7 at Hampden-Sydney
Sun Apr 22
Final
6 Guilford
3 at Bridgewater
Tue Apr 24
Final
6 Roanoke
3 at Emory & Henry
Wed Apr 25
4:00 PM
Guilford
at Randolph-Macon
rescheduled from 3/8 & 3/30
Thu Apr 26
3:30 PM
Bridgewater
at Hampden-Sydney
Thu Apr 26
3:30 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Lynchburg
Fri Apr 27
3:00 PM
Guilford
at Shenandoah
Fri Apr 27
Cancelled
Virginia Wesleyan
at Washington and Lee
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Hampden-Sydney
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM
Chris. Newport
at Washington and Lee
Sun Apr 29
2:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
at Shenandoah
Wed May 02
#8 Seed
at #1 Seed
Match 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Wed May 02
#5 Seed
at #4 Seed
Match 2 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Wed May 02
#7 Seed
at #2 Seed
Match 3 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Wed May 02
#6 Seed
at #3 Seed
Match 4 - ODAC Quarterfinals
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule