Top Stories

February 18, 2019 ODAC Players of the Week - Week 25 Spring sports are just about at full go with the winter campaigns coming to a close. This is the final report for weekly honors for...
February 8, 2019 Generals Tabbed Atop ODAC Women's Lacrosse Preseason Poll Familiarity reigns at the top the ODAC Women's Lacrosse preseason poll with the same two teams occupying the top two positions for the...
October 22, 2018 Interim Tag Removed as Bladen Named Randolph Women's Lacrosse Head Coach The Randolph Athletics department is pleased to name Scott Bladen as the new head women's lacrosse coach. Bladen has been the interim coach...
August 10, 2018 ODAC Announces 2017-18 Sportsmanship Teams The Old Dominion Athletic Conference is pleased to announce the 2017-18 ODAC Sportsmanship Teams in each of the conference's 24 sponsored...

Standings

2019 ODAC Women's Lacrosse Standings

School Conf Overall
GuilfordGuilford 0-0 1-0
RoanokeRoanoke 0-0 1-0
Virginia WesleyanVirginia Wesleyan 0-0 1-1
Washington and LeeWashington and Lee 0-0 1-1
BridgewaterBridgewater 0-0 0-1
FerrumFerrum 0-0 0-0
LynchburgLynchburg 0-0 0-0
RandolphRandolph 0-0 0-0
Randolph-MaconRandolph-Macon 0-0 0-0
ShenandoahShenandoah 0-0 0-1

Players of The Week

Jenn Schwechheimer Roanoke Sr. Attack February 18, 2019 Schwechheimer, a senior from Wakefield, R.I., opened the season for Roanoke with nine points in an 18-9 victory over Centre. Schwechheimer scored four goals and dished out five assists. She added a ground ball and a caused turnover to her line. She...

Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 16
Final
8 Bridgewater
15 at Marymount (Va.)
Sat Feb 16
Final
8 Washington and Lee
10 at Mary Washington
Sun Feb 17
Final
20 Meredith
6 at Virginia Wesleyan
Tue Feb 19
Final
19 Washington and Lee
6 at Chris. Newport
Tue Feb 19
Final
14 Mary Washington
3 at Shenandoah
Thu Feb 21
Final
12 Southern Virginia
17 at Guilford
rescheduled from Feb. 20
Thu Feb 21
Final
8 Marymount (Va.)
13 at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Feb 23
12:00 PM
Guilford
at Marymount (Va.)
Sat Feb 23
12:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Mary Washington
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall
at Washington and Lee
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
0 Brevard
0 at Randolph
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Frostburg St.
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Averett
at Roanoke
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
0 Bridgewater
0 at Methodist
Sat Feb 23
3:30 PM
Shenandoah
at Lycoming
Mon Feb 25
4:00 PM
Ferrum
at Roanoke
Wed Feb 27
3:00 PM
Guilford
at Pfeiffer
Wed Feb 27
4:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Chris. Newport
Wed Feb 27
4:30 PM
Mary Washington
at Randolph-Macon
Wed Feb 27
5:00 PM
Frostburg St.
at Bridgewater
Wed Feb 27
7:00 PM
McDaniel
at Shenandoah
Thu Feb 28
4:00 PM
Salem
at Ferrum
Fri Mar 01
6:00 PM
Randolph
at Goucher
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Chris. Newport
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Stevenson
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Sweet Briar
at Guilford
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Frostburg St.
at Lynchburg
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
Salisbury
at Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
Methodist
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sun Mar 03
1:00 PM
DeSales
at Virginia Wesleyan
Tue Mar 05
10:00 AM
Chris. Newport
vs. Roanoke
@ Puerto Rico
Tue Mar 05
12:30 PM
Bridgewater
vs. Hood
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 05
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern
at Guilford
Wed Mar 06
12:30 PM
Rensselaer
vs. Bridgewater
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 06
3:30 PM
Averett
at Randolph
Wed Mar 06
4:00 PM
Widener
at Shenandoah
Wed Mar 06
4:00 PM
Gwynedd Mercy
at Lynchburg
Wed Mar 06
4:00 PM
Southern Virginia
at Ferrum
Thu Mar 07
9:00 AM
John Carroll
vs. Roanoke
@ Puerto Rico
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Marywood
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Gettysburg
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
Columbia (S.C.)
at Lynchburg
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
Ferrum
at Hollins
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
Widener
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Mar 09
4:00 PM
Averett
at Guilford
Sat Mar 09
5:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
vs. Coast Guard
@ Sparks, Md. at US Lacrosse Headquarters
Tue Mar 12
10:00 AM
Lynchburg
vs. Swarthmore
@ Joe DiMaggio Sports Complex, Clearwater, Fla.
Tue Mar 12
7:00 PM
Transylvania
at Roanoke
Tue Mar 12
7:00 PM
Ferrum
at Averett
Tue Mar 12
7:00 PM
Sweet Briar
at Randolph
Wed Mar 13
4:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Frostburg St.
Wed Mar 13
4:00 PM
Dickinson
at Washington and Lee
Wed Mar 13
7:00 PM
Chris. Newport
at Randolph-Macon
Thu Mar 14
4:00 PM
Transylvania
at Bridgewater
Thu Mar 14
4:00 PM
Earlham
at Ferrum
Thu Mar 14
7:00 PM
Meredith
vs. Lynchburg
@ Joe DiMaggio Sports Complex, Clearwater, Fla.
Thu Mar 14
7:00 PM
Berry
at Roanoke
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM
Dickinson
at Bridgewater
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
at Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Washington College
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
Roanoke
at Mary Washington
Sat Mar 16
4:00 PM
Salem
at Randolph
Sat Mar 16
4:00 PM
Lebanon Valley
at Shenandoah
Mon Mar 18
12:00 PM
Hope
vs. Virginia Wesleyan
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 19
4:30 PM
Randolph
at Washington and Lee
Wed Mar 20
4:00 PM
Bethany
at Bridgewater
Wed Mar 20
4:00 PM
Greensboro
at Guilford
Wed Mar 20
4:00 PM
Sweet Briar
at Ferrum
Wed Mar 20
4:30 PM
Randolph-Macon
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Fri Mar 22
4:00 PM
Randolph
at Hollins
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at York (Pa.)
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Guilford
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
at Roanoke
Sat Mar 23
4:00 PM
Ferrum
at Bridgewater
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
Franklin
at Ferrum
Wed Mar 27
4:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Bridgewater
Wed Mar 27
5:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Chris. Newport
Wed Mar 27
7:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Guilford
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
Guilford
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Ferrum
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Randolph
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Shenandoah
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
Roanoke
at Randolph-Macon
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Washington and Lee
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM
Ferrum
at Greensboro
Wed Apr 03
6:00 PM
Roanoke
at Lynchburg
Wed Apr 03
7:00 PM
Randolph
at Shenandoah
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Roanoke
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Meredith
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Guilford
at Shenandoah
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Ferrum
at Lynchburg
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Randolph
Tue Apr 09
7:00 PM
Roanoke
at Randolph
Wed Apr 10
7:00 PM
Guilford
at Ferrum
Wed Apr 10
7:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Bridgewater
Thu Apr 11
6:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Roanoke
Senior Day
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Lynchburg
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Randolph
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Apr 13
4:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Guilford
Sun Apr 14
2:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Ferrum
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
Roanoke
at Guilford
Wed Apr 17
4:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Washington and Lee
Wed Apr 17
4:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Virginia Wesleyan
Wed Apr 17
6:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Randolph
Fri Apr 19
1:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Washington and Lee
Fri Apr 19
2:00 PM
Roanoke
at Shenandoah
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
Randolph
at Guilford
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Ferrum
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Bridgewater
Mon Apr 22
6:00 PM
Randolph
at Southern Virginia
Wed Apr 24
4:30 PM
Bridgewater
at Randolph-Macon
Wed Apr 24
5:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Lynchburg
Wed Apr 24
6:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Shenandoah
Wed Apr 24
7:00 PM
Randolph
at Ferrum
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Ferrum
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Roanoke
Sat Apr 27
4:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Guilford
Wed May 01
#5 Seed
at #4 Seed
Game 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Wed May 01
#6 Seed
at #3 Seed
Game 2 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Sat May 04
Winner Game 1
vs. #1 Seed
@ #1 Seed Game 3 - ODAC Semifinals
Sat May 04
Winner Game 2
vs. #2 Seed
@ #1 Seed Game 4 - ODAC Semifinals
Sun May 05
Winner Game 3
vs. Winner Game 4
@ #1 Seed Game 5 - ODAC Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Stat Leaders

Load More