Top Stories

August 10, 2018 ODAC Announces 2017-18 Sportsmanship Teams The Old Dominion Athletic Conference is pleased to announce the 2017-18 ODAC Sportsmanship Teams in each of the conference's 24 sponsored...
May 13, 2018 Generals Fall to York in NCAA Second Round The eighth-ranked York women's lacrosse team jumped out to a 10-0 lead and never looked back in claiming a 10-3 victory over 10th-ranked...
May 12, 2018 Generals Down Cabrini in NCAA Women's Lacrosse First Round The 10th-ranked Washington and Lee women's lacrosse team tied the program record for goals in a game with 27 en route to producing a 27-7...
May 9, 2018 W&L's Castelo, RC's Boris Lead All-ODAC Women's Lacrosse Awards For the first time in league history, ODAC women's lacrosse has moved to pair of top player awards to lead its annual All-ODAC Women's...

Standings

2019 ODAC Women's Lacrosse Standings

School Conf Overall
BridgewaterBridgewater 0-0 0-0
FerrumFerrum 0-0 0-0
GuilfordGuilford 0-0 0-0
LynchburgLynchburg 0-0 0-0
RandolphRandolph 0-0 0-0
Randolph-MaconRandolph-Macon 0-0 0-0
RoanokeRoanoke 0-0 0-0
ShenandoahShenandoah 0-0 0-0
Virginia WesleyanVirginia Wesleyan 0-0 0-0
Washington and LeeWashington and Lee 0-0 0-0

Players of The Week

Scoreboard

Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Hood
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Mary Washington
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
Shepherd
at Shenandoah
Wed Feb 20
4:00 PM
Averett
at Guilford
Wed Feb 20
4:00 PM
Mary Washington
at Shenandoah
Wed Feb 20
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Chris. Newport
Sat Feb 23
TBA
Shenandoah
at Lycoming
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall
at Washington and Lee
Wed Feb 27
3:00 PM
Guilford
at Pfeiffer
Wed Feb 27
7:00 PM
McDaniel
at Shenandoah
Thu Feb 28
12:00 PM
Guilford
at Marymount (Va.)
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Chris. Newport
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Salisbury
at Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Stevenson
at Randolph-Macon
Tue Mar 05
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern
at Guilford
Wed Mar 06
4:00 PM
Widener
at Shenandoah
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
Roanoke
at Guilford
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Gettysburg
Sat Mar 09
2:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Marywood
Tue Mar 12
TBA
Transylvania
at Roanoke
Wed Mar 13
TBA
Marywood
at Guilford
Wed Mar 13
1:00 PM
Sweet Briar
at Randolph
Wed Mar 13
4:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Frostburg St.
Wed Mar 13
4:00 PM
Dickinson
at Washington and Lee
Thu Mar 14
TBA
Transylvania
at Bridgewater
Fri Mar 15
4:00 PM
Southern Virginia
at Ferrum
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
at Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Washington College
Sat Mar 16
4:00 PM
Lebanon Valley
at Shenandoah
Tue Mar 19
4:30 PM
Randolph
at Washington and Lee
Wed Mar 20
4:00 PM
Greensboro
at Guilford
Wed Mar 20
7:00 PM
Sweet Briar
at Ferrum
Sat Mar 23
TBA
Randolph-Macon
at Guilford
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at York (Pa.)
Wed Mar 27
7:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Guilford
Sat Mar 30
TBA
Guilford
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Shenandoah
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Ferrum
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Washington and Lee
Wed Apr 03
7:00 PM
Randolph
at Shenandoah
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Guilford
at Shenandoah
Wed Apr 10
1:00 PM
Guilford
at Ferrum
Wed Apr 10
7:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Bridgewater
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Lynchburg
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Ferrum
Sat Apr 13
6:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Guilford
Wed Apr 17
4:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Washington and Lee
Fri Apr 19
1:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Washington and Lee
Fri Apr 19
2:00 PM
Roanoke
at Shenandoah
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
Guilford
at Randolph
Wed Apr 24
6:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Shenandoah
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Roanoke
Sat Apr 27
4:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Guilford
Wed May 01
#5 Seed
at #4 Seed
Game 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Wed May 01
#6 Seed
at #3 Seed
Game 2 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Sat May 04
Winner Game 1
vs. #1 Seed
@ #1 Seed Game 3 - ODAC Semifinals
Sat May 04
Winner Game 2
vs. #2 Seed
@ #1 Seed Game 4 - ODAC Semifinals
Sun May 05
Winner Game 3
vs. Winner Game 4
@ #1 Seed Game 5 - ODAC Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Stat Leaders

Field Players

Goalkeepers

Goals-against average

Complete Leaders

Goalkeepers

Goals against

Complete Leaders

Goals-against average

Complete Leaders

Save pct

Complete Leaders
Load More