Women's Tennis

 

2012-13 ODAC Women's Tennis Schedule: Hollins

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-6 .647 8-3 .727 Lost 1 5-1 6-2 0-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sun Feb. 24 Guilford
W, 5-4 Final Recap  
March
Fri Mar. 1 Sweet Briar
W, 5-0 Final Recap  
Sat Mar. 2 at Lynchburg
W, 6-0 Final Recap   Photos  
Mon Mar. 4 at Mary Baldwin
W, 9-0 Final
Sat Mar. 9 at Washington and Lee
L, 5-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Mar. 10 at Shenandoah
W, 7-2 Final Recap   Video   Photos  
Sun Mar. 17 at Columbia (SC)
W, 5-4 Final
Tue Mar. 19 vs. William Smith @ Orlando, FL
L, 6-3 Final
Thu Mar. 21 vs. Puget Sound @ at Orlando, Fla.
at Orlando, Fla.
L, 5-4 Final Recap  
Thu Mar. 28 Bridgewater
W, 5-4 Final Results   Recap  
April
Tue Apr. 2 at Roanoke
L, 8-1 Final
Fri Apr. 5 Virginia Wesleyan
W, 7-2 Final
Tue Apr. 9 Randolph
L, 5-4 Final Recap  
Fri Apr. 12 at Emory & Henry
W, 7-2 Final Recap  
Sun Apr. 14 at Randolph-Macon
Senior Day
W, 5-4 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Apr. 21 Randolph-Macon
Match 3 - ODAC Tournament Quarterfinals
W, 5-2 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Apr. 27 vs. Roanoke @ Virginia Wesleyan College
Match 6 - ODAC Tournament Semifinals
L, 5-3 Final


ODAC Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Time/Status Links