Women's Tennis

 

2012-13 ODAC Women's Tennis Schedule: Randolph-Macon

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-15 .375 6-5 .545 Lost 1 5-2 3-11 1-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sat Feb. 23 at Guilford
Piedmont Indoor Tennis Center - note time and venue change
W, 5-4 Final Recap  
Sun Feb. 24 at Roanoke
L, 9-0 Final
Wed Feb. 27 Virginia Union
W, 9-0 Final Recap  
March
Mon Mar. 4 Moravian
L, 6-3 Final Recap  
Tue Mar. 5 at Radford
Postponed
Tue Mar. 12 Shenandoah
W, 5-4 Final Recap   Recap  
Fri Mar. 15 at Washington and Lee
L, 9-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Mar. 16 vs. Virginia Wesleyan @ Lexington, Va.
L, 5-0 Final
    vs. Emory & Henry @ Lexington, Va.
W, 5-1 Final Recap   Recap  
Fri Mar. 22 vs. Delaware St. @ Lewes, DE
L, 5-1 Final Results  
Sat Mar. 23 at Messiah
L, 7-2 Final Results  
Sun Mar. 24 at Philadelphia U.
L, 6-3 Final Results   Results   Recap  
Recap  
    at USciences
W, 5-3 Final Results   Results   Recap  
Mon Mar. 25 at Ursinus
Cancelled
Wed Mar. 27 at Goldey-Beacom
Rescheduled from 3/26
L, 9-0 Final Results  
    at West Chester
L, 8-1 Final Results  
April
Tue Apr. 2 Southern Virginia
W, 8-1 Final Results   Recap   Recap  
Wed Apr. 3 at Loyola (Md.)
L, 8-0 Final Results  
Sat Apr. 6 Randolph
Parent's Weekend
W, 7-2 Final Results   Recap   Recap  
Sun Apr. 7 at Bridgewater
L, 5-4 Final Results   Results   Recap  
Recap  
Wed Apr. 10 Sweet Briar
W, 8-1 Final Results   Recap   Recap  
Sat Apr. 13 at Norfolk St.
L, 7-0 Final Results  
Sun Apr. 14 Hollins
Senior Day
L, 5-4 Final Results   Recap  
Mon Apr. 15 at Catholic
L, 7-2 Final Results   Recap  
Tue Apr. 16 at Lynchburg
Rescheduled from 4/4/13
W, 8-1 Final Results   Recap   Recap  
Photos  
Sun Apr. 21 at Hollins
Match 3 - ODAC Tournament Quarterfinals
L, 5-2 Final Results   Recap  


ODAC Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Time/Status Links