Women's Tennis

 

2012-13 ODAC Women's Tennis Schedule: Shenandoah

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-9 .438 2-9 .182 Won 1 4-2 2-7 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sat Feb. 2 Shippensburg
Winchester CC
W, 5-4 Final Recap   Photos   Photos  
Sat Feb. 16 Hood
Winchester CC
W, 7-2 Final Recap   Recap  
March
Sun Mar. 10 Hollins
L, 7-2 Final Recap   Video   Photos  
Tue Mar. 12 at Randolph-Macon
L, 5-4 Final Recap   Recap  
Wed Mar. 13 at Virginia Wesleyan
Everett Tennis Center
L, 8-1 Final Recap   Recap   Photos  
Thu Mar. 14 vs. Ferrum @ Lynchburg, Va.
W, 7-2 Final Recap  
Fri Mar. 15 at Roanoke
L, 9-0 Final Recap  
Sat Mar. 16 at Guilford
L, 9-0 Final Recap   Recap  
Wed Mar. 20 at Washington and Lee
L, 7-0 Final Results   Recap   Recap  
Fri Mar. 29 at Bridgewater
L, 9-0 Final Results   Recap   Recap  
Photos  
April
Wed Apr. 3 at Sweet Briar
W, 5-4 Final Recap   Recap  
Fri Apr. 5 Southern Virginia
W, 9-0 Final Recap   Recap   Recap  
Photos  
Thu Apr. 11 at Mary Baldwin
W, 7-2 Final Recap  
Sat Apr. 13 at Emory & Henry
L, 7-2 Final Recap   Recap  
Sun Apr. 14 Randolph
L, 8-1 Final Recap   Recap  
Wed Apr. 17 Lynchburg
W, 8-1 Final Recap   Recap   Photos  


ODAC Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Time/Status Links