No Event
No Event
Tue Apr 17
Final
4 Southern Virginia
5 at Bridgewater
Tue Apr 17
Final
7 Roanoke
2 at Emory & Henry
Wed Apr 18
Final
8 Roanoke
1 at Hollins
Wed Apr 18
Final
3 Washington and Lee
6 at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed Apr 18
Final
9 Bridgewater
0 at Shenandoah
Fri Apr 20
Final
0 Washington and Lee
9 at Claremont-M-S
Fri Apr 20
Final
0 Hollins
9 at Randolph
Sat Apr 21
Final
4 Roanoke
5 at Randolph-Macon
Sat Apr 21
Final
2 Emory & Henry
7 at Sweet Briar
Sat Apr 21
Final
0 Shenandoah
9 at Lynchburg
Sat Apr 21
Final
2 Bridgewater
7 at Virginia Wesleyan
Sun Apr 22
Final
1 Emory & Henry
8 at Lynchburg
Note time change
Sun Apr 22
Final
0 Shenandoah
9 at Randolph
Sun Apr 22
Final
2 Hollins
7 at Virginia Wesleyan
Senior Day
Sun Apr 22
Final
0 Guilford
9 at Bridgewater
Tue Apr 24
Final
1 Shenandoah
5 at Sweet Briar
Wed Apr 25
Final
5 Washington and Lee
0 at Emory & Henry
Wed Apr 25
Final
9 Washington and Lee
0 at Shenandoah
Thu Apr 26
Final
5 Washington and Lee
0 at Guilford
rescheduled from 4/15
Thu Apr 26
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Lynchburg
Fri Apr 27
2:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Randolph-Macon
Rescheduled from April 24
Fri Apr 27
3:00 PM
Guilford
at Shenandoah
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
Mary Washington
at Washington and Lee
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
Guilford
at Randolph-Macon
rescheduled from 3/11, 3/30, and 4/25
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Hollins
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Hollins
Rescheduled from 4/15
Tue May 01
#8 Seed
at #1 Seed
Match 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Tue May 01
#5 Seed
at #4 Seed
Match 2 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Tue May 01
#7 Seed
at #2 Seed
Match 3 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Tue May 01
#6 Seed
at #3 Seed
Match 4 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Sat May 05
Winner Match 1
vs. Winner Match 2
@ Virginia Wesleyan University Match 5 - ODAC Semifinals
Sat May 05
Winner Match 3
vs. Winner Match 4
@ Virginia Wesleyan University Match 6 - ODAC Semifinals
Sun May 06
Winner Match 5
vs. Winner Match 6
@ Virginia Wesleyan University Match 7 - ODAC Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule