Top Stories

February 18, 2019 ODAC Players of the Week - Week 25 Spring sports are just about at full go with the winter campaigns coming to a close. This is the final report for weekly honors for...
February 7, 2019 Washington and Lee Headlines ODAC Women's Tennis Preseason Poll The 2019 ODAC Women's Tennis Preseason Poll has a familiar logo perched at the top, but there is plenty of movement throughout the rest of...
September 27, 2018 Guilford Names Kleimeier Women's Tennis Head Coach Guilford College Director of Athletics Sue Bower named Kim Kleimeier '13 as the Quakers' new women's head tennis coach Thursday. She...
September 16, 2018 Washington and Lee Wraps Up Play at ITA Grass Court Invitational The No. 15 Washington and Lee women's tennis team completed its trip to the 2018 Hall of Fame International Tennis Association (ITA) Grass...

Standings

2018-19 ODAC Women's Tennis Standings

School Conf Overall
RoanokeRoanoke 1-0 1-0
Washington and LeeWashington and Lee 1-0 1-2
Emory & HenryEmory & Henry 0-0 4-0
ShenandoahShenandoah 0-0 1-0
Sweet BriarSweet Briar 0-0 1-0
BridgewaterBridgewater 0-0 0-0
FerrumFerrum 0-0 0-0
GuilfordGuilford 0-1 0-2
HollinsHollins 0-0 0-1
LynchburgLynchburg 0-0 0-0
RandolphRandolph 0-1 0-3
Randolph-MaconRandolph-Macon 0-0 0-0
Virginia WesleyanVirginia Wesleyan 0-0 0-0

Players of The Week

Jessica Kennedy Roanoke So. February 18, 2019 Kennedy, a sophomore from Wise, Va., opened the spring season with a pair of wins to helped Roanoke to a 9-0 team triumph over Guilford. Kennedy joined teammate Lucy Collins for an 8-1 triumph at #1 doubles over Delaney Taylor and Makayla McLaurin....

Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 15
Final
0 Guilford
9 at Roanoke
Fri Feb 15
Final
3 Washington and Lee
4 vs. George Mason
@ Christopher Newport
Sat Feb 16
Final
4 Washington and Lee
5 at Chris. Newport
Sat Feb 16
Final
1 Mary Baldwin
8 at Shenandoah
Mon Feb 18
Final
7 Greensboro
2 at Guilford
Mon Feb 18
Final
9 Washington and Lee
0 at Randolph
Sat Feb 23
Postponed
Randolph
at Pfeiffer
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
Guilford
at Mary Baldwin
Sun Feb 24
12:00 PM
Salem
at Guilford
Sun Feb 24
1:00 PM
Randolph
at Ferrum
Sun Feb 24
Postponed
St. Mary's (Md.)
at Randolph-Macon
Tue Feb 26
2:30 PM
Lynchburg
vs. Ferrum
@ Moved from Feb. 23
Fri Mar 01
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
at Randolph
Sat Mar 02
10:00 AM
St. Mary's (Md.)
at Lynchburg
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Meredith
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
Guilford
at Lynchburg
Sun Mar 03
TBA
Roanoke
vs. Wilkes
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sun Mar 03
8:30 AM
Wilkes
vs. Randolph
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sun Mar 03
12:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Randolph-Macon
Sun Mar 03
12:00 PM
Meredith
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sun Mar 03
12:00 PM
York (Pa.)
at Lynchburg
Sun Mar 03
1:00 PM
Guilford
at Averett
Sun Mar 03
2:45 PM
Milligan
vs. Randolph
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Mon Mar 04
11:30 AM
St. John Fisher
at Bridgewater
Mon Mar 04
1:30 PM
Roanoke
vs. Baldwin Wallace
@ Hilton Head Resort; Hilton Head, South Carolina
Mon Mar 04
2:30 PM
Randolph
vs. Moravian
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 05
TBA
Roanoke
vs. Spring Arbor
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 05
12:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Drew
Wed Mar 06
TBA
Roanoke
vs. Defiance
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 06
3:00 PM
Hollins
at Southern Virginia
Wed Mar 06
4:00 PM
Moravian
vs. Sweet Briar
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Thu Mar 07
12:00 PM
Penn St.-Harrisburg
vs. Sweet Briar
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Thu Mar 07
1:30 PM
Saint Benedict
vs. Bridgewater
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Fri Mar 08
8:30 AM
Bridgewater
vs. Baldwin Wallace
@ Chaplin Park Tennis Center; Hilton Head, South Carolina
Fri Mar 08
1:00 PM
Spring Arbor
vs. Sweet Briar
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Fri Mar 08
2:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Salem
Fri Mar 08
4:00 PM
Guilford
at Hollins
Sat Mar 09
11:00 AM
Shenandoah
at Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 09
2:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 09
2:00 PM
Ferrum
at Guilford
Sun Mar 10
9:30 AM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Hollins
Sun Mar 10
1:00 PM
Longwood
at Washington and Lee
Sun Mar 10
1:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
vs. Ferrum
@ Hollins University
Sun Mar 10
2:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Guilford
Sun Mar 10
4:30 PM
Ferrum
at Hollins
Tue Mar 12
TBA
Lynchburg
vs. Milligan
@ Hilton Head Invitational, Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Tue Mar 12
4:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Hollins
Wed Mar 13
2:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at William Peace
Wed Mar 13
2:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Guilford
Thu Mar 14
TBA
Lynchburg
vs. Mount Union
@ Hilton Head Invitational, Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Thu Mar 14
3:30 PM
Hollins
at Averett
Thu Mar 14
4:00 PM
Ferrum
at Johnson University Tennessee
Fri Mar 15
10:00 AM
Ferrum
vs. Ohio Christian
@ Johnson, Tenn.
Fri Mar 15
2:00 PM
Randolph
at Hollins
Fri Mar 15
2:30 PM
Ferrum
at King (Tenn.)
Sat Mar 16
10:00 AM
Emory & Henry
vs. Ohio Christian
@ Servierville, Tenn.
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Randolph
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
vs. Kenyon
@ Mary Washington Blue Gray Invite
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Roanoke
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
Averett
at Sweet Briar
Sat Mar 16
3:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Johnson University Tennessee
Sun Mar 17
8:00 AM
Washington and Lee
vs. Skidmore
@ Mary Washington Blue Gray Invite
Sun Mar 17
10:00 AM
Virginia Wesleyan
vs. Allegheny
@ Hilton Head, SC Hilton Head Beach & Tennis
Sun Mar 17
11:00 AM
William Peace
at Guilford
Sun Mar 17
1:00 PM
Pfeiffer
at Ferrum
Sun Mar 17
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Mary Baldwin
Sun Mar 17
2:00 PM
Salem
at Hollins
Rescheduled from 2/16
Mon Mar 18
8:30 AM
Macalester
vs. Virginia Wesleyan
@ Hilton Head, SC Hilton Head Beach & Tennis
Mon Mar 18
4:00 PM
Centre
at Randolph-Macon
Mon Mar 18
4:00 PM
Meredith
at Hollins
Tue Mar 19
8:30 AM
Wis.-La Crosse
vs. Virginia Wesleyan
@ Hilton Head, SC Hilton Head Beach & Tennis
Tue Mar 19
3:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Southern Virginia
Tue Mar 19
3:00 PM
Sweet Briar
at Roanoke
Tue Mar 19
4:00 PM
William Peace
at Ferrum
Wed Mar 20
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Sweet Briar
Wed Mar 20
4:00 PM
Virginia Union
at Randolph-Macon
Thu Mar 21
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Mary Baldwin
Thu Mar 21
4:00 PM
Ferrum
at Roanoke
Fri Mar 22
3:30 PM
Sweet Briar
at Bridgewater
Sat Mar 23
11:00 AM
Ferrum
at Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Roanoke
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
Randolph
at Emory & Henry
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
Averett
at Lynchburg
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
Sweet Briar
at Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 23
2:30 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Guilford
Sun Mar 24
11:00 AM
Ferrum
at Bridgewater
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Roanoke
Wed Mar 27
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Guilford
Wed Mar 27
4:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Virginia Wesleyan
Fri Mar 29
3:00 PM
Randolph
at Sweet Briar
Sat Mar 30
TBA
Sweet Briar
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
Southern Virginia
at Roanoke
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Bridgewater
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Guilford
at Randolph
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Emory
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
Notre Dame (Md.)
at Shenandoah
Sun Mar 31
1:30 PM
Lynchburg
at Emory & Henry
Sun Mar 31
2:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Washington College
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Washington and Lee
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Bridgewater
Wed Apr 03
5:00 PM
Hood
at Shenandoah
Thu Apr 04
3:00 PM
Roanoke
at Randolph
Fri Apr 05
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Emory & Henry
Fri Apr 05
3:30 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Lynchburg
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Hollins
at Trinity (D.C.)
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Emory & Henry
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Guilford
Sun Apr 07
1:00 PM
Hollins
at Shenandoah
Sun Apr 07
2:30 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Randolph
Tue Apr 09
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Randolph
Tue Apr 09
4:00 PM
Sweet Briar
at Shenandoah
Wed Apr 10
3:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Roanoke
Thu Apr 11
4:00 PM
Hollins
at Randolph-Macon
Fri Apr 12
3:30 PM
Lynchburg
at Sweet Briar
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Randolph
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
Guilford
at Emory & Henry
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Shenandoah
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Hollins
Sun Apr 14
12:00 PM
Sweet Briar
at Emory & Henry
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Bridgewater
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Hollins
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Ferrum
Mon Apr 15
4:00 PM
Hollins
at Roanoke
Tue Apr 16
3:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Roanoke
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Washington and Lee
Wed Apr 17
2:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Washington and Lee
Wed Apr 17
4:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Shenandoah
Wed Apr 17
4:00 PM
Hollins
at Mary Baldwin
Thu Apr 18
1:00 PM
Ferrum
at Greensboro
Thu Apr 18
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Roanoke
Fri Apr 19
3:30 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Averett
Fri Apr 19
4:00 PM
Randolph
at Shenandoah
Fri Apr 19
4:00 PM
Sweet Briar
at Hollins
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
Ferrum
at Emory & Henry
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Carnegie Mellon
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Bridgewater
Sat Apr 20
2:00 PM
Guilford
at Sweet Briar
Sat Apr 20
2:00 PM
Roanoke
at Virginia Wesleyan
Mon Apr 22
3:30 PM
Sweet Briar
at Ferrum
Tue Apr 23
3:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Lynchburg
Tue Apr 23
4:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Bridgewater
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Bridgewater
Fri Apr 26
4:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Apr 27
10:00 AM
Sweet Briar
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Hollins
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Mary Washington
Sun Apr 28
1:00 PM
Ferrum
at Shenandoah
Wed May 01
#8 Seed
at #1 Seed
Match 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Wed May 01
#5 Seed
at #4 Seed
Match 2 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Wed May 01
#7 Seed
at #2 Seed
Match 3 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Wed May 01
#6 Seed
at #3 Seed
Match 4 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Sat May 04
Winner Match 1
vs. Winner Match 2
@ Randolph-Macon College Match 5 - ODAC Semifinals
Sat May 04
Winner Match 3
vs. Winner Match 4
@ Randolph-Macon College Match 6 - ODAC Semifinals
Sun May 05
Winner Match 5
vs. Winner Match 6
@ Randolph-Macon College Match 7 - ODAC Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule