Women's Volleyball

 

2011 ODAC Volleyball Schedule: Eastern Mennonite

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-20 .259 0-10 .000 Lost 1 5-7 1-10 1-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 2 Salem
EMU Hampton Inn/Sleep Inn Invitational
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
    Philadelphia Biblical
EMU Hampton Inn/Sleep Inn Invitational
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Sep. 3 Mary Washington
EMU Hampton Inn/Sleep Inn Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Recap   Live stats  
    Mary Baldwin
EMU Hampton Inn/Sleep Inn Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Wed Sep. 7 at Mary Baldwin
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 9 vs. Frostburg St. @ Washington, D.C.
CUA Guetle Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at Catholic
CUA Guetle Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 10 vs. Finlandia @ Washington, D.C.
CUA Guetle Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Bridgewater @ Washington, D.C.
CUA Guetle Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 13 at Roanoke
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 16 Randolph
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Sat Sep. 17 Lynchburg
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Tue Sep. 20 Virginia Wesleyan
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Thu Sep. 22 Shenandoah
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Tue Sep. 27 at Washington and Lee
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Thu Sep. 29 at Ferrum
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
October
Sat Oct. 1 at Marymount (Va.)
Marymount Tri-Match
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
    vs. St. Vincent @ Arlington, Va.
Marymount Tri-Match
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 5 at Randolph-Macon
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Audio  
Sat Oct. 8 at Guilford
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Sun Oct. 9 at Emory & Henry
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats  
Sat Oct. 15 Mary Baldwin
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Tue Oct. 18 Hollins
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Thu Oct. 20 at Southern Va.
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Video  
Wed Oct. 26 at Bridgewater
L, 3-0 Final Recap   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Oct. 29 Southern Va.
EMU Tri-Match
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
    Marymount (Va.)
EMU Tri-Match
L, 3-1 Final Recap   Recap   Live stats  
Video