Women's Volleyball

 

2011 ODAC Volleyball Schedule: Emory & Henry

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-13 .519 5-5 .500 Lost 5 6-3 4-8 4-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Thu Sep. 1 Ferrum
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 2 vs. Greensboro @ Danville, VA
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Recap  
    at Averett
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 3 vs. Southern Va. @ Danville, Va.
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
    vs. Peace @ Danville, Va.
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 8 Bluefield St.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Sep. 10 vs. Methodist @ Raleigh, N.C.
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
    at Meredith
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Tue Sep. 13 at Lynchburg
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Video  
Fri Sep. 16 at Virginia Wesleyan
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Recap  
Sat Sep. 17 at Randolph-Macon
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Tue Sep. 20 Hollins
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Tue Sep. 27 at Bluefield St.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 29 Southern Va.
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
October
Mon Oct. 3 at Ferrum
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Wed Oct. 5 Washington and Lee
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Recap   Live stats  
Sun Oct. 9 Eastern Mennonite
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats  
Wed Oct. 12 at Roanoke
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 14 Bridgewater
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats  
Tue Oct. 18 vs. Virginia Intermont @ Athens, W.Va.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Concord
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 19 Randolph
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats  
Thu Oct. 20 at Covenant
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Photos  
Tue Oct. 25 Guilford
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Recap   Live stats  
Sat Oct. 29 at Maryville (Tenn.)
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Covenant @ Maryville, Tenn.
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
November
Wed Nov. 2 at Randolph-Macon
ODAC Tournament - Quarterfinal #3
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Recap