Women's Volleyball

 

2011 ODAC Volleyball Schedule: Guilford

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-15 .444 5-5 .500 Lost 1 6-3 5-7 1-5

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 2 vs. Washington and Lee @ Danville, Va.
Averett University Cougar Classic
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Photos  
    at Averett
Averett University Cougar Classic
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 3 vs. Southern Va. @ Danville, Va.
Averett University Cougar Classic
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
    vs. Peace @ Danville, Va.
Averett University Cougar Classic
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 7 at Meredith
L, 3-1 Final Recap   Recap   Recap  
Video  
Fri Sep. 9 at Greensboro
Greensboro College Invitational
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats   Live stats   Video  
    vs. Roanoke @ Greensboro, N.C.
Greensboro College Invitational
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Sep. 10 vs. Piedmont @ Greensboro, N.C.
Greensboro College Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Peace @ Greensboro, N.C.
Greensboro College Invitational
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Tue Sep. 13 Washington and Lee
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Video  
Sat Sep. 17 at Virginia Wesleyan
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Recap  
Sun Sep. 18 at Randolph-Macon
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Fri Sep. 23 at N.C. Wesleyan
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Tue Sep. 27 Salem
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Thu Sep. 29 at Hollins
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 30 Maryville (Tenn.)
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
October
Tue Oct. 4 Greensboro
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Recap   Live stats   Video  
Wed Oct. 5 Randolph
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Recap   Live stats   Video  
Sat Oct. 8 Eastern Mennonite
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Wed Oct. 12 at Lynchburg
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Recap  
Sat Oct. 15 Bridgewater
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
    Meredith
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Thu Oct. 20 Roanoke
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Fri Oct. 21 at Ferrum
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats  
Tue Oct. 25 at Emory & Henry
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Recap   Live stats  
Thu Oct. 27 at Salem
W, 3-0 Final Recap  
November
Wed Nov. 2 at Lynchburg
ODAC Tournament - Quarterfinal #4
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Recap   Recap