Women's Volleyball

 

2011 ODAC Volleyball Schedule: Randolph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-15 .423 2-8 .200 Lost 8 4-4 3-7 4-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Thu Sep. 1 at Mary Baldwin
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 3 vs. Hood @ Shenandoah
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
    at Shenandoah
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Wed Sep. 7 Ferrum
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Fri Sep. 9 at Lynchburg
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Video  
Sat Sep. 10 vs. N.C. Wesleyan @ Lynchburg, VA
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Johnson & Wales (NC) @ Lynchburg Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 13 at Hollins
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 16 at Eastern Mennonite
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Sat Sep. 17 at Bridgewater
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Recap   Live stats   Video  
Tue Sep. 20 Randolph-Macon
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Sat Sep. 24 Bluefield Col.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Tue Sep. 27 Roanoke
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Fri Sep. 30 Mary Baldwin
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
October
Wed Oct. 5 at Guilford
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Recap   Live stats   Video  
Fri Oct. 7 vs. Ferrum @ at Roanoke Tournament
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Southern Va. @ Salem, Va.
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 8 vs. Averett @ Salem, Va.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Methodist @ Salem, VA
Maroon Classic
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 11 Virginia Wesleyan
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Fri Oct. 14 Washington and Lee
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Recap   Live stats   Video  
Wed Oct. 19 at Emory & Henry
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats  
Fri Oct. 21 Messiah
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Wed Oct. 26 at Lynchburg
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Video  
Sat Oct. 29 at Maryville (Tenn.)
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Covenant @ at Maryville College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap