Marlins Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Scott Miller
President
757-455-3204 sdmiller@vwu.edu
Tina Hill
Director of Athletics
757-455-5723 thill@vwu.edu
Jeff Bowers
Associate Director of Athletics
757-455-3285 jbowers@vwu.edu
Dr. Larry Hultgren
Faculty Athletic Representative
757-455-3229 lhultgren@vwu.edu
Dr. Sue Larkin
Faculty Athletic Representative
757-233-8809 slarkin@vwu.edu
Sam Carges
Sports Information Director
757-455-3393 scarges@vwu.edu
Martin Perry
Asst. Sports Information Director
757-233-8796 mperry1@vwu.edu
Abrianna D'Onofrio
Head Athletic Trainer/NCAA Athletics Health Care Administrator
757-233-8764 adonofrio@vwu.edu
Ally Clements
Administrative Assistant
757-455-3303 arclements@vwu.edu

Marlins Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Francis
Baseball - Head Coach
757-455-3348 cfrancis@vwu.edu
Dave Macedo
Basketball (M) - Head Coach
757-455-3313 dmacedo@vwu.edu
Liz Hudy
Basketball (W) - Head Coach
757-455-2122 ehudy@vwu.edu
Josh Wilks
Cross Country (M) - Head Coach
757-233-8830
Christina Walker
Field Hockey - Head Coach
757-455-3396 cwalker@vwu.edu
Pam Fischer
Golf (M/W) - Head Coach
757-455-3387
J.P. Stewart
Lacrosse (M) - Head Coach
757.455.3135 jpstewart@vwu.edu
Kendyl Clarkson
Lacrosse (W) - Head Coach
757-455-3137 kclarkson@vwu.edu
Chris Mills
Soccer (M) - Head Coach
757-455-3120 cmills@vwu.edu
Jeff Bowers
Soccer (W) - Head Coach
757-455-3285 jbowers@vwu.edu
Brandon Elliott
Softball - Head Coach
757-455-3307 belliott@vwu.edu
Mike Ginder
Swimming (M/W) - Head Coach
757-233-8745 mginder@vwu.edu
Martin Perry
Tennis (M/W) - Head Coach
757-233-8796 mperry1@vwu.edu
TBA
Track (M) - Head Coach
757-233-8830
TBA
Track (W) - Head Coach
757-233-8704
Andrea Hoover-Erbig
Volleyball - Head Coach
757-455-3136 ahoover@vwu.edu