Top Stories

May 11, 2019 Lynchburg Falls to Salisbury in NCAA Third Round A second- and third-quarter barrage from No. 2-ranked Salisbury brought the University of Lynchburg men's lacrosse team's season to a close...
May 11, 2019 Generals Drop Decision to York in NCAA Third Round Fourth-ranked York College of Pennsylvania used a four-goal run in the fourth quarter to pull away for a 14-12 victory over 13th-ranked...
May 9, 2019 W&L's Witherell Named POY for a Third Time to Lead All-ODAC Men's Lax Awards The headline for the 2019 All-ODAC Men's Lacrosse Awards is very similar to the previous two seasons as Washington and Lee University...
May 8, 2019 Generals Shoot Their Way Past Piedtmont in NCAA Tournament The 13th-ranked Washington and Lee men's lacrosse team fired 62 shots and received goals from 10 different players in posting a 23-2 victory...

Standings

2020 ODAC Men's Lacrosse Standings

School Conf Overall
BridgewaterBridgewater 0-0 0-0
FerrumFerrum 0-0 0-0
GuilfordGuilford 0-0 0-0
Hampden-SydneyHampden-Sydney 0-0 0-0
LynchburgLynchburg 0-0 0-0
RandolphRandolph 0-0 0-0
Randolph-MaconRandolph-Macon 0-0 0-0
RoanokeRoanoke 0-0 0-0
ShenandoahShenandoah 0-0 0-0
Virginia WesleyanVirginia Wesleyan 0-0 0-0
Washington and LeeWashington and Lee 0-0 0-0

Players of The Week

Scoreboard

Sat Feb 08
TBA
Hampden-Sydney
at Mary Washington
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Salisbury
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
York (Pa.)
at Washington and Lee
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
Guilford
at Sewanee
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
Randolph
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Feb 15
TBA
Guilford
at Piedmont
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall
at Lynchburg
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Mary Washington
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Catholic
Sun Feb 16
12:00 PM
Denison
at Washington and Lee
Wed Feb 19
TBA
Guilford
at Greensboro
Wed Feb 19
TBA
Shenandoah
at Hood
Wed Feb 19
4:00 PM
Catholic
at Hampden-Sydney
Sat Feb 22
TBA
Guilford
at Southern Virginia
Sat Feb 22
TBA
Lynchburg
at Cabrini
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Washington College
at Washington and Lee
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Sewanee
at Roanoke
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
at Shenandoah
Sat Feb 22
6:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
at Chris. Newport
Mon Feb 24
TBA
SUNY Delhi
at Randolph
Tue Feb 25
3:30 PM
Guilford
at Methodist
Wed Feb 26
TBA
SUNY Delhi
at Randolph-Macon
Wed Feb 26
4:00 PM
Mary Washington
at Bridgewater
Fri Feb 28
5:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Feb 29
12:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Franklin & Marshall
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
York (Pa.)
at Lynchburg
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Greensboro
at Hampden-Sydney
Sat Feb 29
TBA
Chatham
at Shenandoah
Sat Feb 29
4:00 PM
Montreat
at Guilford
Tue Mar 03
5:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Birmingham Southern
Wed Mar 04
TBA
William Peace
at Guilford
Wed Mar 04
3:30 PM
Washington and Lee
at Mary Washington
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Lynchburg
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
Guilford
at Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 07
TBA
Hampden-Sydney
at Shenandoah
Tue Mar 10
TBA
Hampden-Sydney
at Cabrini
Wed Mar 11
1:00 PM
Pfeiffer
at Guilford
Wed Mar 11
4:00 PM
Swarthmore
at Bridgewater
Wed Mar 11
5:00 PM
Gettysburg
at Washington and Lee
Wed Mar 11
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Fri Mar 13
11:30 AM
Lynchburg
vs. Chris. Newport
@ Owings Mills, Md. Mustang Classic
Sat Mar 14
TBA
Guilford
at Roanoke
Sat Mar 14
11:30 AM
Lynchburg
vs. St. Lawrence
@ Owings Mills, Md. Mustang Classic
Sat Mar 14
TBA
Shenandoah
at Ferrum
Sat Mar 14
2:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
at Washington and Lee
Tue Mar 17
4:00 PM
Scranton
at Randolph-Macon
Wed Mar 18
TBA
Allegheny
at Shenandoah
Wed Mar 18
4:00 PM
Mary Washington
at Roanoke
Wed Mar 18
7:00 PM
Stevenson
at Lynchburg
Wed Mar 18
7:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Chris. Newport
Wed Mar 18
7:30 PM
Stevens
vs. Hampden-Sydney
@ Virginia Beach, Va. (Cape Henry Collegiate)
Sat Mar 21
TBA
Lynchburg
at Randolph
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
Southern Virginia
at Hampden-Sydney
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Mar 21
TBA
Guilford
at Shenandoah
Wed Mar 25
TBA
Roanoke
at Shenandoah
Wed Mar 25
7:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
at Ferrum
Wed Mar 25
7:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Bridgewater
Sat Mar 28
TBA
Roanoke
at Hampden-Sydney
Sat Mar 28
TBA
Virginia Wesleyan
at Shenandoah
Sat Mar 28
5:00 PM
Randolph
at Guilford
Sat Mar 28
7:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Lynchburg
Tue Mar 31
TBA
Lynchburg
at Ferrum
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Hampden-Sydney
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM
Roanoke
at Washington and Lee
Sat Apr 04
TBA
Shenandoah
at Randolph
Senior Day
Sat Apr 04
7:00 PM
Ferrum
at Guilford
Wed Apr 08
TBA
Washington and Lee
at Randolph
Fri Apr 10
5:00 PM
Randolph
at Hampden-Sydney
Sat Apr 11
TBA
Guilford
at Bridgewater
Sat Apr 11
7:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Lynchburg
Wed Apr 15
TBA
Virginia Wesleyan
at Hampden-Sydney
Wed Apr 15
TBA
Shenandoah
at Randolph-Macon
Wed Apr 15
7:00 PM
Guilford
at Lynchburg
Sat Apr 18
TBA
Lynchburg
at Roanoke
Sat Apr 18
TBA
Hampden-Sydney
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Apr 18
12:00 PM
Ferrum
at Washington and Lee
Sat Apr 18
1:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Guilford
Sat Apr 18
TBA
Shenandoah
at Bridgewater
Wed Apr 22
TBA
Pfeiffer
at Ferrum
Wed Apr 22
TBA
Hampden-Sydney
at Guilford
Wed Apr 22
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Shenandoah
Wed Apr 22
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Lynchburg
Sat Apr 25
TBA
Lynchburg
at Hampden-Sydney
Sat Apr 25
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Guilford
Sat Apr 25
1:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Washington and Lee
Tue Apr 28
#5 Seed
at #4 Seed
Game 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Tue Apr 28
#6 Seed
at #3 Seed
Game 2 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Fri May 01
Winner Game 1
vs. #1 Seed
@ #1 Seed Game 3 - ODAC Semifinals
Fri May 01
Winner Game 2
vs. #2 Seed
@ #1 Seed Game 4 - ODAC Semifinals
Sat May 02
Winner Game 3
vs. Winner Game 4
@ #1 Seed Game 5 - ODAC Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Stat Leaders

Field Players

Goalkeepers

Goals-against average

Complete Leaders

Goalkeepers

Goals against

Complete Leaders

Goals-against average

Complete Leaders

Save pct

Complete Leaders
Load More