Top Stories

May 10, 2019 Generals' Men's Tennis Falls to Emory in NCAA Tournament The Washington and Lee men's tennis team saw its season come to an end with a 5-0 loss to third-ranked Emory in the first round of the NCAA...
May 7, 2019 Bridgewater's Secord Headlines All-ODAC Men's Tennis Awards Bridgewater College standout Canon Secord earned not one but two major individual honors to headline the 2019 All-ODAC Men's Tennis Awards....
May 6, 2019 Washington and Lee Learns NCAA Men's Tennis Opening Round Location Washington and Lee University is set to represent the ODAC in the NCAA Division III Men's Tennis Tournament, as announced by the NCAA on...
May 5, 2019 Washington and Lee Wins 10th Straight ODAC Men's Tennis Title The top-seeded Washington and Lee men's tennis team posted a 5-0 victory over Hampden-Sydney in the Old Dominion Athletic Conference...

Standings

2019-20 ODAC Men's Tennis Standings

School Conf Overall
Washington and LeeWashington and Lee 1-0 1-0
Emory & HenryEmory & Henry 0-1 2-1
BridgewaterBridgewater 0-0 0-0
Eastern MennoniteEastern Mennonite 0-0 0-0
FerrumFerrum 0-0 0-0
GuilfordGuilford 0-0 0-0
Hampden-SydneyHampden-Sydney 0-0 0-0
LynchburgLynchburg 0-0 0-0
RandolphRandolph 0-0 0-2
Randolph-MaconRandolph-Macon 0-0 0-0
RoanokeRoanoke 0-0 0-0
ShenandoahShenandoah 0-0 0-1
Virginia WesleyanVirginia Wesleyan 0-0 0-0

Players of The Week

Scoreboard

Sat Feb 01
TBA
Virginia Wesleyan
vs. Chris. Newport
@ James River CC Scrimmage Date
Fri Feb 14
5:00 PM
Juniata
at Shenandoah
Sat Feb 15
TBA
Belmont Abbey
at Hampden-Sydney
Sun Feb 16
12:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
at Longwood
Thu Feb 20
2:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
at Guilford
Fri Feb 21
3:00 PM
Guilford
at Ferrum
Sat Feb 22
TBA
Ferrum
at Lynchburg
Sat Feb 22
10:00 AM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Salisbury
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Randolph
at Pfeiffer
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Feb 22
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Guilford
Sat Feb 22
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee
vs. N.C. Wesleyan
@ James River C.C., Newport News, VA
Sat Feb 22
6:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
vs. Goucher
@ Salisbury Univ.
Sun Feb 23
10:00 AM
Washington and Lee
at Chris. Newport
Sun Feb 23
1:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
at Averett
Mon Feb 24
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Salisbury
Fri Feb 28
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Redlands
Fri Feb 28
1:30 PM
Lynchburg
at William Peace
Sat Feb 29
TBA
Emory & Henry
at Spartanburg Methodist
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Washington College
Sat Feb 29
2:00 PM
Methodist
at Guilford
Sat Feb 29
3:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
vs. Alumni Event
@ Westwood Club - Richmond, Va.
Sun Mar 01
TBA
Virginia Wesleyan
at Averett
Sun Mar 01
1:30 PM
William Peace
at Emory & Henry
Tue Mar 03
2:00 PM
Lynchburg
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Tue Mar 03
3:00 PM
Randolph
at Washington and Lee
Fri Mar 06
2:00 PM
Johnson University Tennessee
at Randolph
Sat Mar 07
10:00 AM
Johnson University Tennessee
at Lynchburg
Sat Mar 07
11:00 AM
Emory & Henry
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
Johnson C. Smith
at Guilford
Sat Mar 07
2:00 PM
Randolph
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Sun Mar 08
TBA
Case Western Reserve
vs. Hampden-Sydney
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sun Mar 08
TBA
Emory & Henry
at Randolph-Macon
Sun Mar 08
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring Tennis Fest
Sun Mar 08
12:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Washington and Lee
Sun Mar 08
12:00 PM
Randolph
at Stevenson
Sun Mar 08
2:00 PM
Guilford
at Averett
Sun Mar 08
2:00 PM
St. Scholastica
vs. Hampden-Sydney
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Mar 09
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring Tennis Fest
Tue Mar 10
TBA
Dickinson
vs. Hampden-Sydney
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 10
TBA
Bridgewater
at Roanoke
Tue Mar 10
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring Tennis Fest
Tue Mar 10
8:00 AM
Carthage
vs. Hampden-Sydney
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 10
1:00 PM
Johnson University Tennessee
at Emory & Henry
Tue Mar 10
2:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Guilford
Wed Mar 11
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring Tennis Fest
Thu Mar 12
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring Tennis Fest
Thu Mar 12
7:00 PM
Wabash
vs. Hampden-Sydney
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 13
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring Tennis Fest
Fri Mar 13
4:00 PM
Ferrum
vs. Ohio Christian
@ Johnson University Tennessee
Sat Mar 14
10:00 AM
Ferrum
at Johnson University Tennessee
Sat Mar 14
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Mar 14
3:00 PM
Southern Virginia
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Mar 14
3:00 PM
Mary Washington
vs. Washington and Lee
@ Boonsboro Country Club
Sun Mar 15
TBA
TBA
at Virginia Wesleyan
Spring Break Trip - Hilton Head, SC
Sun Mar 15
3:00 PM
Ferrum
at Randolph-Macon
Mon Mar 16
3:00 PM
SCAD
vs. Virginia Wesleyan
@ Hilton Head, SC Chaplin Park
Tue Mar 17
TBA
TBA
at Virginia Wesleyan
Spring Break Trip - Hilton Head, SC
Wed Mar 18
TBA
TBA
at Virginia Wesleyan
Spring Break Trip - Hilton Head, SC
Wed Mar 18
TBA
Emory & Henry
vs. Knox
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 19
9:00 AM
Dayton
vs. Virginia Wesleyan
@ Citadel Scrimmage Date
Thu Mar 19
1:30 PM
Lynchburg
at Shenandoah
Thu Mar 19
5:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Citadel
Scrimmage Date
Fri Mar 20
TBA
Ferrum
at Randolph
Sat Mar 21
TBA
Warren Wilson
at Emory & Henry
Sat Mar 21
10:00 AM
Washington and Lee
at Swarthmore
Sat Mar 21
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee
vs. Franklin & Marshall
@ Swarthmore
Sun Mar 22
TBA
Greensboro
at Emory & Henry
Sun Mar 22
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Guilford
Sun Mar 22
1:00 PM
Ferrum
at William Peace
Wed Mar 25
2:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Bridgewater
Wed Mar 25
3:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Mary Baldwin
Wed Mar 25
3:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Guilford
Wed Mar 25
3:00 PM
Roanoke
at Washington and Lee
Thu Mar 26
3:00 PM
Randolph
at Hampden-Sydney
Fri Mar 27
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Lynchburg
Fri Mar 27
3:30 PM
Washington and Lee
at Bridgewater
Fri Mar 27
4:00 PM
Ferrum
at Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 28
TBA
Roanoke
at Emory & Henry
Sat Mar 28
11:00 AM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Bridgewater
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
Randolph
at Guilford
Sat Mar 28
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Hampden-Sydney
Sat Mar 28
2:00 PM
Marymount (VA)
at Lynchburg
Sat Mar 28
4:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Shenandoah
Sun Mar 29
12:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Maryville (Tenn.)
Sun Mar 29
1:00 PM
Guilford
at Roanoke
Mon Mar 30
3:00 PM
Greensboro
at Ferrum
Tue Mar 31
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Roanoke
Wed Apr 01
4:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
at Shenandoah
Wed Apr 01
4:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Mary Baldwin
Fri Apr 03
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Randolph
Fri Apr 03
4:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Washington and Lee
Sat Apr 04
TBA
Virginia Wesleyan
at Lynchburg
Sat Apr 04
10:00 AM
Johnson University Tennessee
at Ferrum
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Emory & Henry
Sat Apr 04
2:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
at Guilford
Sat Apr 04
3:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Randolph
Sun Apr 05
TBA
Hampden-Sydney
vs. Emory & Henry
@ Roanoke, Va.
Sun Apr 05
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Randolph-Macon
Sun Apr 05
2:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Guilford
Tue Apr 07
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Emory & Henry
Tue Apr 07
2:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Hampden-Sydney
Thu Apr 09
4:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Hampden-Sydney
Thu Apr 09
4:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Randolph-Macon
Fri Apr 10
3:00 PM
Methodist
at Virginia Wesleyan
Fri Apr 10
3:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Mary Baldwin
Fri Apr 10
3:00 PM
William Peace
at Guilford
Fri Apr 10
4:00 PM
Ferrum
at Methodist
Sat Apr 11
10:00 AM
Roanoke
at Virginia Wesleyan
Tue Apr 14
4:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Virginia Wesleyan
Fri Apr 17
3:30 PM
Hampden-Sydney
at Virginia Wesleyan
Fri Apr 17
4:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Ferrum
Sat Apr 18
2:00 PM
Guilford
at Shenandoah
Sat Apr 18
3:00 PM
Ferrum
at Emory & Henry
Sun Apr 19
TBA
Guilford
at Bridgewater
Sun Apr 19
12:00 PM
Methodist
at Washington and Lee
Sun Apr 19
1:00 PM
Brevard
at Emory & Henry
Sun Apr 19
2:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Washington College
Mon Apr 20
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Ferrum
Mon Apr 20
3:30 PM
Southern Virginia
at Hampden-Sydney
Wed Apr 22
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Sewanee
3:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 23
3:00 PM
Roanoke
at Hampden-Sydney
Fri Apr 24
TBA
Shenandoah
at Bridgewater
Fri Apr 24
3:00 PM
Guilford
at Pfeiffer
Fri Apr 24
4:00 PM
Roanoke
at Ferrum
Fri Apr 24
4:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Lynchburg
Sat Apr 25
TBA
Emory & Henry
at Randolph
Sat Apr 25
10:00 AM
Shenandoah
at Ferrum
Sat Apr 25
11:00 AM
Washington and Lee
at Johns Hopkins
Wed Apr 29
#8 Seed
at #1 Seed
Match 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Wed Apr 29
#5 Seed
at #4 Seed
Match 2 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Wed Apr 29
#7 Seed
at #2 Seed
Match 3 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Wed Apr 29
#6 Seed
at #3 Seed
Match - ODAC Quarterfinals
Sat May 02
Winner Match 1
vs. Winner Match 2
@ Randolph-Macon College Match 5 - ODAC Semifinals
Sat May 02
Winner Match 3
vs. Winner Match 4
@ Randolph-Macon College Match 6 - ODAC Semifinals
Sun May 03
Winner Match 5
vs. Winner Match 6
@ Randolph-Macon College Match 7 - ODAC Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule